@playlist artwork

Škan, "The Old King" EP

3 tracks, 11.23 Jo of Škan on November 07, 2013 07:29

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Jo of Škan (1)

    © ℗ 2013 Wolves of Škan


    •Recording Artist;

    Joseph Merino; All vocals, and rhythm guitars. Lead guitars on, "Immortal Tyrant" (second lead), and "The Eye".

    Daniel Alvarez; Bass on all recordings.

    and special guest;

    Jason Frankhouser (Course of Ruin): Lead guitar on, "Beyond Thrones", and first lead on, "Immortal Tyrant".

    •Produced by;

    Gregory Tomao with Škan, at The Tomato Farm Studio.

    •Artwork; "The Old King", by Sylvain Lucchina

    •The Wolves of Škan (live);

    Joseph Merino: Guitar/Vocals
    William Ables: Guitar/Vocals
    Dan Alvarez: Bass/Vocals
    David Baxter: Percussions/Vocals


    Greg Tomao: Re-amping, mixing, mastering, and production.
    Eriko Higuchi: Logo, EP layout.

    •Recorded at;

    Sapa Studio: Austin, Texas.
    The Tomato Farm Studio: Long Island, New York.
    Killer Tone Studio: Dripping Springs, Texas.



    •Škan proudly uses Seymour Duncan Pickups, Valve Queen Tubes, and Fortin Amplification.

    •Škan expresses gratitude to the following;

    Greg Tomao, Jason Frankhouser, Mike Fortin, Craig Costigan & Seymour Duncan Pickups, Laura Miller, Marcos Delgado, Sylvain Lucchina, Ryan Kasparian, Ritchie Koning, Ralph Carbone, Joshua Holley, Eriko Higuchi, Barrett A. Mason, Aaron Chadwick, Amy "Momma D'"Ables, Tammy Moore, Jeanne "Jet" Thomas, Steff Effen, Eric Beggs, Steven Jay Harry, David Coloma & Headcrusher, Noel Stevenson, Michael Garcia, and Neil Zimmerman.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at