Track artwork

D.O.N.S. In The Mix #162 Live & Direct From Paris November 3rd. Week 18.11.2011

DONSdj on November 21, 2011 11:07

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1887
Comments 38
Favoritings 21
Downloads 379

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 67 Groups

    • User Image Group

      SoundCloud Sweetness Simply the best and sweetest sounds on SoundCloud: Progressive House Electronica Dubstep Tech Techno Fidget Ambient Chillout Meditation Broken Beat Breakbeat Classical Sound Track Alternative Dance Psychedelic Alternative Dance Film Score Experimental

      Join group
    • User Image Group moderated

      Finest (over 500) House For Real House Lovers Only! Please check out "Read more" BEFORE posting!!!

      Join group
    • User Image Group

      The Underground Let me take you on a trip, just a simple journey, A journey full of sound and beats, One that will lead you down, way down,To the underground, i said the underground,Where your body begins to tremble, And your hands become just a little nimble...

      Join group
    • User Image Group

      Tech-House a fusion of minimal techno and soulful house music

      Join group
    • User Image Group


      Join group
    View all

    More tracks by DONSdj

    D.O.N.S. In The Mix #295 May 5th Week 30.05.2014

    D.O.N.S. In The Mix #294 w/ special guest Alex Roque

    D.O.N.S. In The Mix #293 w/ Special Guest Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N. May 2014

    D.O.N.S. In The Mix #291 w/ Special Guest Frater & Stent

    D.O.N.S. In The Mix #290

    View all

    After two weeks in France with great gigs and an amazing time in Paris I recorded my first radio show over there. 25 tracks in one hour show.


    01. Cheets ft Phillipa Alexander -Back & Forth (Scott Diaz Connect Mix) 00:00-04:17

    02. D.O.N.S. & Maurizio Inzaghi ft. Philipp Hethier - Searching For Love (Fine Touch Remix) 03:46-08:15

    03. Mighty Dub Katz - Just Another Groove (Ghosts Of Venice Remix) 06:48-10:49

    04. Federico Scavo, DJ PP - Ah Ah (Federico Scavo Remix) 09:49-11:35

    05. Trescem - Turn On The Music (Original Mix D.O.N.S. Mo´Groove Edit)

    06. Nikola Vujicic - Mjuzieek (Original Mix) 12:50-13:51 & 14:21-19:22

    07. Lanfree & BigTommy - Immigrant Led (Marco Molina Mix) 18:22-21:52

    08. Tim Cullen & DJames - Whatever (So Called Scumbags Remix)
    19:22-20:22 & 20:52-27:00

    09. Mastiksoul - Toque E Nosso (Original Mix) 21:51-23:00 & 26:00-30:30

    10. SKLA - TRBL (Original Mix) 26:30-28:30

    11. Shay dT & Rosenhaft - No Roots (Original Mix) 30:00-32:00

    12. Acapella ;-) -Acapella ;-) 30:30-31:58

    13. Rogue Elementz - Kinetic (Original Mix) 31:00-32:00

    14. Chris Lake - Sundown (Original Mix) 31:30-35:33

    15. Alex Sayz feat. Christina Skaar - Falling (Albin Myers Rave Remix) 35:00-39:30

    16. Chuckie - Who Is Ready To Jump (Shouts) 35:30-35:45 & 38:52-39:07

    17. Bingo Players - Rattle (Original Mix) 38:52-43:35

    18. Axwell and Salem al Fakir - It's True (Andy Harding Bootleg) 42:48-46:18

    19. Taio Cruz ft Flo-Rida - Hangover (John De Sohn Bootleg) w_Fatboy Slim - Rockafeller Skank (Acapella) (MW Edit) 45:18-49:02

    20. Adele - Someone Like You (Mikael Weermets Remix) w_ Coldplay - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix) w_ Nicky Romero - Switched (Original Mix) 48:00-54:15

    21. Fragma - Toca's Miracle (Inpetto 2012 Update) 53:15-59:22

    22. Arty - Around The World (Tocadisco Remix) 59:07-60:02

    Playtime: 60:02

    Release date: Nov 18, 2011


    37 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at