Track artwork

Donky x Sub FM Vol. 9 (September 2013)

Donky Pitch on September 04, 2013 22:05

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 2650
Comments 19
Favoritings 93
Downloads 4 179

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Donky Pitch

    Starfoxxx - Our Bodies

    Donky X Sub FM Vol.19 (July, 2014)

    Donky X Discos Paradiso X Sub FM feat. Mweslee, Alizzz, Fitzroy North & Omega 3 (June, 2014)

    VesperTown - Colour Wheel

    Donky X Sub FM Vol.17 (May, 2014)

    View all

    Following a summer break (and Pete moving house, therefore relocating DP HQ to the other side of Brighton) Donky Radio returned in September with a wealth of new music. Upfront cuts from The Range, DZA, Cain, Slackk, Ghost Mutt and much more.

    Broadcast live from Pete's shed on 4th September 2013. We do this every four weeks on, the next show is on Wednesday 2nd October.

    DZA - Sakura (Activia Benz)
    LX Sweat - Bodyflirt (Not Not Fun)
    Cain - Shipwright (Fine Grains)
    Sevnth Wonder - My Favorite Dream (free download)
    Knxwledge - Wngs. (All City)
    Lewis James - Midnight (ft. Dolor) (Original Cultures)
    EQ Why - 808 Kick Drum (Duck N Cover)
    Mu-Ziq - Toss (Planet Mu)
    DJ DJ Booth - Heaven (Activia Benz)
    Ikonika - Mr Cake (Hyperdub)
    Jaisu - Hydraulic Grease (Astral Black)
    Dawn Day Night - Hold That Leg Up (Astrophonica)
    DJ Sliink - Vibrate (Body High)
    Napo - Clasp (unreleased)
    Jonwayne - Blaq Cowboy (Stones Throw)
    Eero Johannes - MMORPGz (Caoutchou)
    GFOTY - Bobby (Instrumental) (PC Music)
    Dux Content - Like You (PC Music)
    Ginuwine - Differences (DJ Hoodboi Remix) (free download)
    Starfoxxx - If you want me 666 (Boyhouse)
    Arnold & Sweater Beats - Jello Drip (free download)
    Tokyo Hands - Untitled (unreleased)
    The Range - Telescope (Donky Pitch)
    Slackk - Empty Bottles (Local Action)
    Strict Face - Thug History (free download)
    Ghost Mutt - Rumblepak (Donky Pitch)
    Obey City - Cyber Stream (LuckyMe)
    Yung Sherman x White Armor x Tokyo Hands - Untitled (unreleased)
    Murlo - Adder (Unknown To The Unknown)
    NA - Flute Gasp (Fade to Mind)
    Sophie - Elle (Numbers)
    Visionist - Pain (Lit City Trax)
    Om Unit - Grey Skies over Chicago (Metal Headz)
    The Range - Jamie (Donky Pitch)
    Sorry Dad - Reach Out (unreleased)

    Released by: Donky Pitch
    Release/catalogue number: SUBFMVol9
    Release date: Sep 4, 2013


    19 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at