@playlist artwork

Domino Record Store Day 2012 Sampler

3 tracks, 9.29 Domino Record Co on March 12, 2012 15:44

Domino is happy to announce it’s participation in Record Store Day, releasing a number of special records, exclusively through independent outlets on Saturday the 21st of April 2012.

Releases are as follows – full details overleaf:

Smugglers Way Flexi Zine

Animal Collective – Tranverse Temporal Gyrus 12”

Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine? purple vinyl 7”

Hot Chip – Night and Day (Daphni mix) 12”

Francois And The Atlas Mountains/Slow Club split 7”

She And Him – Volume 1 coloured vinyl

Caitlin Rose - Piledriver Waltz / Love Is A Laserquest 7”

King Creosote and Jon Hopkins – Third Swan ltd 7”

James Yorkston – Moving Up Country 10th Anniversary Edition vinyl

John Cale - remix 12”


Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at