Track artwork

Men Of Neo Soul Vol 4

DNYCE_DJ on May 08, 2013 09:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 1189
Comments 6
Favoritings 46
Downloads 1 142

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 26 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DNYCE_DJ

    The Soul Asylum Mixtape Vol I

    A Womans World Vol III

    A Womans World Vol II

    Seduction - Slow Jam Mix

    Tonight Is The Night : Slow Jam Mix

    View all

    A mix featuring Neo soul and Soul music from both established and independent male artists.
    Featuring Anthony David, Eric Benet, Miguel, Vaughn Anthony & Rahsaan Patterson.


    1. All I Want Is You (B.Cause Keep It Up Edit) - Miguel
    2. Coming Back to Me - Sean Cos and the Solid Smoke
    3. Can't Get Over You - Joe
    4. Sweet Life - Frank Ocean
    5. I Love It - Vaughn Anthony
    6. Stop Breaking My Heart - Rahsaan Patterson
    7. Breeze On By - Donny Osmond
    8. Supafine - M.D. West
    9. My Life - Bobby Blunt + Sum Comfort Food
    10. Step Into My World - Prominent
    11. Super Hero - Bill Lee
    12. News For You (remix) - Eric Benet
    13. Danger - Urban Street Soul Orchestra
    14. Alright - Vaughn Anthony
    15. Saturday Night - Miguel
    16. Can You Make time - Jafar
    17. Official - Anthony David


    6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at