Track artwork

D&BFrance Guest Mix no 48 - C-Joo

DnbFrance on March 12, 2014 17:20

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 1339
Comments 10
Favoritings 68
Downloads 47

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 11 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DnbFrance

    D&BFrance Guest Mix no 62 - Mr Cardboard

    D&BFrance Guest Mix no 61 - Bass Jam Squad

    D&BFrance Guest Mix no 60 - Signs

    D&BFrance Guest Mix no 59 - Gunston

    D&BFrance Guest Mix no 58 - Blair Grylls

    View all
    Tags: dnbfrance

    C-Joo Guest Mix on DnbFrance

    The Set Up – Phace (Critical Music)
    &rt; Hard Goin – Cabin Fever (RAM Records)
    &rt; Misfits – June Miller & Nymfo (RAM Records)
    Drone – Smooth (Viper Recordings)
    &rt; Steam Train – Break (Symmetry Recordings)
    &rt; M Theory – Maztek (Renegade Hardware)
    &rt; Brightness – Mindscape (Eatbrain)
    &rt; Mode-M – Gridlock & Prolix (Project Trendkill)
    &rt; Strung Out VIP – Calyx & TeeBee (RAM Records)
    Eat My Tears (Rene LaVice Remix) – Loadstar (RAM Records)
    Botfly – Audio (Virus Recordings)
    &rt; Shitstorm – Phace (Neosignal)
    The Sun (Evol Intent Remix) – Black Sun Empire & Concord Dawn (Blackout)
    Sequenz (Mefjus Remix) – Neosignal (Division Recordings)
    &rt; Deadlock – Misanthrop (Neosignal)
    Impossible – Teddy Killerz (RAM Records)
    &rt; Repentance – Mefjus & InsideInfo (Critical Music)
    &rt; Set Up The Set – Octane & DLR (Dispatch Recordings)
    Chaingang (Jade Remix) – Black Sun Empire (BSE Recordings)
    &rt; Gambino – DC Breaks (RAM Records)
    Mr Happy – DJ Hazard & D-Minds (Playaz Recordings)
    &rt; Abyss VIP – The Prototypes (Dnb Arena)
    Dissuade – Mefjus (Critical Music)
    &rt; Power Hour – Neonlight (Lifted Music)
    Unconscious – Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind (Blackout)
    Kronos – Smooth & Markoman (Viper Recordings)
    &rt; New Drums (Neonlight Remix) – Teddy Killerz (Bad Taste Recordings)
    &rt; Neo (Audio Remix) – Hive (RAM Records)
    Bronson – Teddy Killerz (Dnb Arena)
    &rt; Lef Dem – Sam Binga feat Redders (Critical Music)
    Monolith VIP – Emperor (Critical Music)
    Terra Formation – Nickbee (Vandal Records)


    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at