Track artwork

Disillusions EP (Various Artists) DNA Advert OUT NOW!!!

Dangerous New Age Recs on January 18, 2013 20:51

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 264
Comments 15
Favoritings 16
Report copyright infringement

More tracks by Dangerous New Age Recs

Kenny Ken - Fight The Struggle (Featuring Stevie Hyper D) Rico Alter Ego & Scoop RMX (Out NOW! )

Nvader - Lost Viking (Forthcoming Dangerous New Age)

Scoop, Dioptrics, Cain Mos & Alter Ego - Memories (Featuring Keri Greenaway) Coming Soon!

Rico - Echidna (Forthcoming on Dangerous New Age Recordings) RDTBA

Voodocoder - Science Of Fire (Dangerous New Age) Out Now!

View all

Here is a full run down of the Disillusions EP (Various Artists) Out on February 11th on Dangerous New Age Recordings.
Tracks in order
1: Subablock - The Broken
2: Pajonear & Da Jarra - Long Distance
3: Enemy Of The State - Polarity
4: Joevirus - Zander
5: KURRUPTdata - Piranha Fish

Become our fan on facebook&rt;&rt;&rt;&rt;
Our other label&rt;&rt;&rt;&rt;Live & Dangerous>>>Follow
Add us on Twtter&rt;&rt;&rt;&rt;
Subscribe to us on Youtube&rt;&rt;&rt;&rt;

Released by: Dangerous New Age Recordings
Release/catalogue number: DANAGEDIG10
Release date: Feb 11, 1913


15 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at