Track artwork

Valentines Mix - DjSunnyD - 2013

djsunnydosanjh on February 14, 2013 07:54

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 7502
Comments 7
Favoritings 126
Downloads 148

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 17 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by djsunnydosanjh

    Sunny and Sukhpreet's Engagement Mix

    One night stand - promo mix - saini surinder - dj sunny d

    Feb.Mix.1.2013 - DjSunnyD Special Edition



    View all

    Hey Everyone - I put together a special Valentines Day Mix for everyone with my own flavor to it. Hope everyone enjoys. From now on there will be a New Mix on the 15th of every Month. ENJOY - Please Like - Comment - Share

    1. Intro : Pyar
    2. Vaada :
    3. Mar Jawan
    4. Dil Tera Ho Gaya
    5. Make Me Better
    6. Tere Mera Naa
    7. Gal Teri
    8. Sohniye
    9. Boohe Diyan Kundiyan
    10. Pyar
    11. Tera Pyar
    12. Dilbar
    13. Tu hi tu
    14. Pyaar
    15. Har Gabroo
    16. Tammana
    17. Sahan to pyariya
    18. Tere Naam
    19. We Belong Together
    20. Ik Pal
    21. Pyar
    22. Teri meri jodi


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at