Track artwork

DJ Spider guest mix on 19.07.2012

DJ Spider (nyc) on August 06, 2012 04:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2902
Comments 25
Favoritings 63
Downloads 188

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by DJ Spider (nyc)

    "Cosmic Conciousness EP" - DJ Spider (12" Vinyl Only / Finale Sessions)

    "Transmissible Spongiform Encephalopathy" - Kuru (Double 12" Vinyl)

    "Nemesis Rising LP" - DJ Spider (Double 12" Vinyl)

    A2- Dramage (DJ Spider Remix)

    B1 - New World Resistence - DJ Spider

    View all

    This mix was done for my friend, Thelonious Funk and was featured on his "Next Generation" show on

    Next Gen Series Exlcusive Mix: Dj Spider (Plan B Recordings/Sublevel Sounds)

    1. Alarma! "Clasificado!"(Machining Dreams)
    2. DJ Spider & Hakim Murphy "Sprayz"(Synapsis Records)
    3. Spider Bites "Suspended In Animation"(BTU Music)
    4. DJ Spider "Chemtrails"(Plan B Recordings)
    5. DJ Spider "6652"[DJ Spider Remix](EDEC Music Outlet)
    6. Dakini9 "The Weight Of Disbelief"(Plan B Recordings)
    7. DJ Spider & Marshallito "Hogs Breath"(subBASS Soundsystem)
    8. Amir Alexander "Sonic Weaponry"(Vanguard Sound)
    9. DJ Spider "Crimson Bat"(Plan B Recordings)
    10. Chris Mitchell "Lazerdrive"(Vanguard Sound)
    11. DJ Spider "Darktrails"(Plan B Recordings)
    12. DJ Spider & Marshallito "Skywalker"(SubBASS Soundsystem)
    13. Mindscraper "Oscillation 4"(BTU Music)
    14. Alarma! "Guerra De Virus!"(Sublevel Sounds)
    15. Spider Bites "Geoengineering Plot Of Doom"(BTU Music)


    23 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at