Track artwork

Trapped In The 90s [Trapped-Out 90s House Classics]

DJ SOLO on November 26, 2013 01:03

0.00 / 1.00.11
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2365 210736
Comments 2 386
Favoritings 61 6339
Downloads 108 8091

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1829 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DJ SOLO

    The DJ SOLO Movie Show *VIDEO MIX* DL in Description*

    Sleep Tonight

    Let's Get Weird [[808 BASS MUSIC]]

    Well Prepared (DJ SOLO Royals Remix) - Busy Signal

    Evolution [A Bass Music Chronicle 2005-2013]

    View all

    This is a full hour of trapped-out 90s house classics! If you like what you hear, check out the tracklist and show the remix producers some love!


    01. Blue (KNY FACTORY REMIX) - Eiffel 65
    02. Show Me Love (thefaded Remix) - Robin S.
    03. Rhythm Is A Dancer (Aylen Remix) - Snap!
    04. We Like To Party (DJ SOLO Trap-House Remix) - Vengaboys
    05. Horny (R&V x LNY-TNZ x FREE DRINKZ) (DJ SOLO Re-Edit) - Cajmere
    06. Make You Sweat (Team Bayside High Trap the Bass Bootleg) - C & C Music Factory
    07. Percolator (Shooter McNappin Twurkcolator Remix) - Cajmere
    08. Barbie Girl (SAYMYNAME's CUPCAKE TRAP REMIX) - Aqua
    09. Tonight Is The Night (DJ SOLO Trapstyle Remix) - Le Click
    10. 100% Pure Love (Atlantic Connection Remix) (DJ SOLO Re-Edit) - Crystal Waters
    11. Mortal Kombat (Zebo's 95 Trapstyle Remix) (DJ SOLO Re-Edit) - The Immortals
    12. The Bomb (Duwell Remix) - The Bucketheads
    13. Finally (Mike D-Fekt Remix) - CeCe Peniston
    14. Push The Feeling On (Mike D-Fekt Remix) - Nightcrawlers
    15. What Is Love (Theusplayer x Elim Remix) (DJ SOLO Mega-Mix) - Haddaway
    16. All That She Wants (SoundSnobz x ManuMan Trap Refix) - Ace of Base
    17. Power Rangers Theme Song (SAYMYNAME Twerkin Trap Remix) - Power Rangers
    18. Come Baby Come (TWRK Remix) - K7
    19. Rump Shaker (Salva x Zebo Remix) (SOLO Re-Edit) - Wreckx-N-Effect
    20. Waiting For Peter Piper (DJ SOLO Mashup) - Sublime x Run-DMC
    21. Rugrats Theme Song (SAYMYNAME's Festival Lasers Trap Remix) - Rugrats
    22. Jump Back Around (DJ SOLO Assassins Mashup) - Flux Pavilion and SKisM x House of Pain


    386 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at