Track artwork

Hoodlife 2 Headliner: The Full Mixtape (Uncut)

DJ Sega on April 10, 2013 19:54


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 17 Sets

    View all

    In 36 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DJ Sega

    DJ Sega Sixer Series Vol. V: 5 Fingers Of Power

    Fuck Ham...Go Hammer: The Song (featuring D Lake)(DJ Sega's Version)

    Higher (The DJ Sega Remix) - Just Blaze & Baauer f/ Jay Z

    DJ Sega Sixer Series Vol. IV: The Return

    The Green Man (DJ Sega Remix)

    View all

    Released exclusively on my birthday via LiveMixtapesdotcom and ClubTapesdotcom. It did more than 50k views in the 1st week. Now it's here for you to enjoy uncut/uninterrupted.

    In this mix tape, I take you on a journey from the hood and onto the stage with me where I make everybody go apeshit at events and festivals. The entire trip is just over 100 minutes! Be ready! And Enjoy!


    The Tracklist

    1.) Brand New Funk - DJ Sega
    2.) Unchained (The Big Payback/Untouchable) - DJ Sega
    3.) Dancer's Anthem - DJ Technics
    4.) Come On Baby - Rod Lee
    5.) Get Pumped In The Club - Murder Mark f/ Porkchop
    6.) New God Break - DJ Sega
    7.) Too Pumped - DJ Booman
    8.)Back On The Wire - DJ Technics
    9.) It's A Feeling - DJ Booman
    10.) What's The DJ's Name - Rod Lee
    11.) Dem Bmore Streets - Murder Mark f/ TT the Artist
    12.) 1 Train - DJ Sega
    13.) Gold Molly - DJ Sega
    14.) Pull The Trigger - DJ Tameil
    15.) D'Jango's Theme - DJ Sega
    16.) Flexin - DJ Sega f/ Tim Dolla
    17.) Clique - DJ Sega
    18.) LGBNAF - DJ Sega
    19.) LIYL - DJ Sega
    20.) Da Baddest Man - DJ Sega
    21.) Gangnam Style - DJ Sega f/ DJ Tim Dolla
    22.) Humungasaurus - DJ Sega
    23.) Scream And Shout - DJ Sega
    24.) Make Em Jump - DJ Sega
    25.) Horny Women - DJ Sega f/ DJ Tone
    26.) Express Yourself - DJ Sega
    27.) Original Don - DJ Sega
    28.) Promises - DJ Sega
    29.) Cinema - DJ Sega
    30.) Make It Bun Dem - DJ Sega
    31.) Internet Friends - DJ Sega


    26 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at