Track artwork

Scary Canary DJ Comp Mix

DJSASS on October 21, 2012 11:43

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 247
Comments 13
Favoritings 4
Downloads 21

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 20 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DJSASS


    Deep Fried Sessions #002 (By Sass)

    Deep Fried Sessions (Mini Mix By Sass)


    One Deeper DJ Comp 2014

    View all

    For quicker download of this mix in MP3, GO HERE: :)


    1. Mercer and Mystique - Here Comes That Sound (Original Mix)
    2. African Drop - Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy (Tom Staar Remix)
    3. Good Time - Ron Carroll & Alex Kenji (Firebeatz Remix)
    4. It's A Party - Orkestrated & Joel Fletcher (Gemellini Remix)
    5. Moguai - Ya mama (Push The Tempo) (Moguai Remix)
    6. Calabria Toxic Rush (Tony Junior Mash Up) Jewelz feat. Scott Sparks
    7. BUST IT - EVERTO (Original Mix)
    8. Feelin' Kinda Strange (Original Mix) - Tony Junior
    9. Make The Crowd GO (Original Mix) - Alvaro
    10. Phony (Original Mix) - Deorro
    11. Exterminate (Original Mix) - Carl Tricks
    12. Sliced (Orignal Mix) - Bingo Players & Nicky Romero
    13. Electroman - Benny Benassi ft. T-Pain (John Dahlback Remix)
    14. House Music - Benny Benassi (Autoerotique's Explode The Club Remix)
    15. TV Noise - Tom (Original Mix)
    16. Revolt (Original Mix) - Justin Prime
    17. BONNY (Original Mix) - Basto
    18. Hearts (Jordy Dazz Remix) - Matt Nash. Dave Silcox & Tom Peppe


    11 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at