Track artwork

Deep House - Volume 1 - DJ ROB K

DJ ROB K on March 09, 2013 09:35

deep house

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 10 Sets

    View all

    In 54 Groups

    View all

    Deep House Volume 1
    Click the download button to download!

    An hours selection of new and old deep house tunes.
    Featuring tracks from artists such as Maya Jane Coles, Mark Knight,
    Miguel Campbell, Tube & Berger, Toolroom Records and more.


    1. Tube & Berger - Imprint Of Pleasure (Original Mix)
    2. Maya Jane Coles - Easier To Hide (Original Mix)
    3. Thinking - Submotion Orchestra (Mark Knight Remix)
    4. So Far - Tapesh, Dayne S (Original Mix)
    5. Kihm, Grosskreutz - Ocarina (SKJG Project Remix)
    6. Miguel Campbell - Not That Kind Of Girl (Original Mix)
    7. Julio Bashmore - Au Seve
    8. Miguel Campbell - Something Special (Original Mix)
    9. Chicken Lips - He Not In (Eats Everything's Chicken Tits Rewix)
    10. Larse - The More I Want (Original Mix)
    11. Moonwalk - Girl For You (Original Mix)
    12. Hanging On - Teenage Mutants & Andre Crom (Original Mix)
    13. Reaction - Digitaria, Adana Twins (Original Mix)
    14. Starting - Shall Ocin (Martin Dawson Remix)
    15. Marvin Zeyss - Next To You (Maya Jane Coles Rmx)

    Download link for the "Tracked" Version here:


    37 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at