Track artwork

Madonna - Love Spent (Dj Rive Rokers' PLANETE MADONNA Remastered Version Edit) + Download LINK!

djriverokers2 on November 22, 2012 05:13

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 37 9600
Comments 22
Favoritings 98

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 23 Sets

    View all

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by djriverokers2

    Madonna - Vogue (MDNA World Tour Private Edit) 3:27

    Madonna, Miley Cyrus, Lana Del Rey - Frozen / Blue / Wrecking Ball (Dj Rive Rokers Mashup)

    Madonna - Express Yourself (Dj Rive Rokers MDNA Tour Revamped Audio)

    Madonna - Between The Bars (Secret Project Revolution Premiere | Enhanced Audio)

    Like A Prayer (Secret Project Revolution Revamped Version)

    View all

    SHARE IT!!!
    Madonna - Love Spent (Dj Rive Rokers' PLANETE MADONNA Remastered Version Edit)

    MDNA Tour - Live St. Louis Remastered By Planete Madonna 2.0

    or here

    Tracklist :

    01 The Virgin Mary Intro
    02 Girl Gone Wild
    03 Revolver
    04 Gang Bang
    05 Papa Don't Preach
    06 Hung Up
    07 I Don't Give A
    08 Best Friend
    09 Express Yourself
    10 Give Me All Your Luvin
    11 Turn Up The Radio
    12 Open Your Heart
    13 Madonna Speak
    14 Masterpiece
    15 Justify My Love
    16 Vogue
    17 Candy Shop
    18 Human Nature + Speech
    19 Like A Virgin
    20 Love Spent
    21 Nobody Knows Me Interlude
    22 I'm Addicted
    23 I'm A Sinner (Without Technical Sound Problem)
    24 Like A Prayer
    25 Celebration



    19 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at