Track artwork

DJ Quickflash - EXP 14 (progresesive & electro)

djquickflash on November 04, 2012 03:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 268
Comments 7
Favoritings 8

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by djquickflash

    The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash vs Robert Miles - Sunrise Children (DJ QF Bootleg)

    Hook N Sling vs Stuart Browne & Flipper - Surrender Wild Card (DJ QF Edit)

    Overwerk vs Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Signal (Relax) (DJ QF Edit)

    Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Example - We'll Be Coming Back To Tomorrowland (DJ QF Edit)

    Rune RK & Rihanna - We Found Love In A Teacup (DJ QF Edit) Free DL!

    View all
    EXP 14!

    Sorry for the long delay. Looks like SC will be shutting me down soon. The best way to listen to my mixes it to follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook page. There, you'll get links and listens to everything I'm up to. Thanks for listening and enjoy this one.

    01 Discopolis - Commited To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)
    02 The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash vs Robert Miles - Sunrise Children (DJ QF Mashup)
    03 Matt Nash & Dave Silcox - Praise You (Original Mix)
    04 Leventina - Spellbound (Original Mix)
    05 Swedish House Mafia feat John Martin - Don't Your Worry Child (Promise Land Remix)
    06 Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be The Love (Dannic Remix)
    07 John Dahlback & Greg Cerrone - Every Breath (Lucky Date Remix)
    08 Eric Turner vs Avicii - Dancing In My Head (Michael Woods Remix)
    09 Dzeko & Torres - Buppy (It's Finally Gangnam Time Edit)
    10 Dada Life & Liz - Arrive Beautiful Leave Human (DJ QF Edit)
    11 Avalanche City - Love Love Love (Denzal Park Bootleg)
    12 Hard Rock Sofa - Just Can't Stay Away (Original Vocal Mix)
    13 Apster vs Tegan & Sara - Marrakech Video (DJ QF Edit)
    14 Moguai& Max Vangeli & AN21 - Brunette (Original Mix)
    15 Carl Tricks - Exterminate (Original Mix)
    16 Eric Prydz/Empire Of The Sun - We Are Mirage (Original Mix)
    17 Zedd feat Bright Lights - Follow You Down (Original Mix)

    All my mix sessions are recorded live (one take) using Traktor.


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at