Track artwork

Power 106 #PowerHouse13 Concert Jump Off Mixtape Hosted by Yesi Ortiz

DJ P-JAY on June 23, 2013 21:09

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 3259
Comments 4
Favoritings 86
Downloads 246

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 14 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DJ P-JAY

    Power 106 x Marines #Mixtape

    Power 106 Valentine's Crush Concert Jump Off Mix

    Direct Music Service Mini Mix Series #102

    2013 Power 106 Cali Christmas Concert Jump Off Mix (Full)

    2013 Power 106 Thanksgiving Birthday Jump Off Mix (Full)

    View all

    Enjoy this #PowerHouse13 #PowerHouseMixtape featuring all the artists who stepped on the stage at The Honda Center in Anaheim on Saturday, June 22, 2013 hosted by Yesi Ortiz & mixed by DJ P-JAY! Enjoy a taste of Chris Brown, Tyga, Big Sean, Problem, Asap Rocky, Future, Trinidad James, Drop City Yacht Club & more!


    1) Trinidad James – All Gold Everything (P-JAY Edit)
    2) Sean Kingston ft. Chris Brown – Beat It
    3) A$AP Rocky – Problem
    4) French Montana ft. Tyga – Thrilla In Manila
    5) Wiz Khalifa ft. Problem & iAmSu – Bout Me
    6) Tyga ft. 2 Chainz – Hijack
    7) Chris Bown ft. Problem – Let The Blunt Go
    8) Drop City Yacht Club ft. Jeremih – Crickets
    9) Chris Brown – Fine China
    10) Rocko ft. Future - U.O.E.N.O. (Remix)
    11) Ace Hood ft. Rick Ross & Future – Bugatti
    12) Juicy J ft. Big Sean – Show Out
    13) Tank ft. Chris Brown – Shots Fired
    14) Lil Wayne ft. Drake & Future – Love Me
    15) A$AP Ferg ft. A$AP Rocky & Trinidad James – Work (Remix)
    16) Flo Rida ft. Future – When You Ready
    17) Baby Bash ft. Problem – Dance All Night
    18) Eric Bellinger ft. Problem – Say No
    19) Trinidad James ft. Reija Lee – Females Welcomed
    20) Tyga ft. Chris Brown – For The Road
    21) Big Sean ft. Common – Switch Up
    22) A$AP Rocky ft. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam – Wild For The Night
    23) Future ft. Lil Wayne – Karate Chop (Remix)
    24) Big Sean – Clique (Enferno Remix)
    25) DJ Drama ft. Tyga – So Many Girls
    26) A$AP Rocky – Fashion Killa
    27) Chris Brown – Look At Me Now
    28) Kid Ink ft. Problem – Bad Ass (LA Remix)
    29) PSY ft. Tyga – Gangnam Style (Diplo Remix)
    30) DJ Felli Fel ft. Tyga – Reason To Hate
    31) Bryan J ft. Tyga – Caught Up
    32) Tyga ft. Future – Show You
    33) Problem ft. Bad Lucc – Like WhAAAt
    34) Major Lazer ft. Tyga – Bubble Butt
    35) Young Jeezy ft. Chris Brown – R.I.P. (P-JAY Edit)
    36) Berner ft. Problem & Chris Brown – Shut Up
    37) Rihanna ft. Chris Brown – Nobody’s Business


    Follow DJ P-JAY on Twitter:

    Follow DJ P-JAY on Instagram:

    Like DJ P-JAY on Facebook:

    Subscribe to DJ P-JAY Videos on Youtube:

    Listen to DJ P-JAY on Soundcloud: @DJ P-JAY

    Visit DJ P-JAY on Power 106 & listen LIVE ON-AIR Saturdays 6pm-8pm PST:

    Check out, download & subscribe to #PJAYsPodcast via iTunes right here!


    Follow Yesi Ortiz on Twitter:

    Follow Yesi Ortiz on Instagram:

    Like Yesi Ortiz on Facebook:

    Visit Yesi Ortiz on Power 106 & listen LIVE ON-AIR Daily from 10am-3pm PST:

    Feel free to like, comment and share.


    4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at