Track artwork

#PJAYsPodcast (Season 1 Episode 1)

DJ P-JAY on April 26, 2013 07:05

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 10 1939
Comments 1
Favoritings 44
Downloads 103

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DJ P-JAY

    Power 106 Jump Off Mix (Final)

    Power 106 x Marines #Mixtape

    Power 106 Valentine's Crush Concert Jump Off Mix

    Direct Music Service Mini Mix Series #102

    2013 Power 106 Cali Christmas Concert Jump Off Mix (Full)

    View all

    Here is #PJAYsPodcast (Season 1 Episode 1) which contains of mixture of Hip Hop/Hood/Trap/Ratchet records!


    1) Young Jeezy ft. YG, Kendrick Lamar & Chris Brown – R.I.P. Remix (DJ P-JAY Custom Edit)
    2) L!Z – Bounce (DJ P-JAY Custom Edit)
    3) Jonn Hart – Throw It Back
    4) Sean Kingston ft. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa – Beat It
    5) Ray J ft. Bobby Brackins – I Hit It First
    6) A$AP Rocky ft. Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar & Rick Ross - F#ckin' Problems - Willy Joy Remix
    7) 2 Chainz - I'm Different (Enferno Remix/P-JAY Re-Edit)
    8) Lil' Mama - Lip Gloss (Gold Top TRAP Remix)
    9) French Montana ft. Tyga & Ace Hood - Thrilla In Manilla (DJ P-JAY Custom Edit)
    10) YG - Make It Clap (DJ P-JAY Custom Edit)
    11) Wale ft. Travis Porter - The One Eye Kitten Song
    12) YG ft. Nipsey Hussle – You Broke
    13) A$AP Rocky ft. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam – Wild For The Night
    14) Flosstradamus & DJ Sliink – Crowd Control
    15) Rihanna ft. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Juicy J, & T.I. – Pour It Up Remix
    16) Lil Wayne ft. 2 Chainz - Rich As F***
    17) Cash Out ft Akon, Fabolous, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti - Cashin' Out Remix
    18) B.O.B. ft T.I. & Juicy J - We Still In This B#tch
    19) GTA, Henrix & Digital Lab - Hit It - Lady Bee Bootleg
    20) Trinidad James ft Reija Lee - Females Welcomed
    21) DJ Khaled ft. Drake, Rick Ross, & Lil Wayne – No New Friends
    22) Tank ft. Chris Brown – Shots Fired
    23) Ace Hood ft. Rick Ross & Future – Bugatti
    24) Luminox - I Run This (Original Trap Mix)
    25) Young Scooter ft. Rick Ross, Birdman, & Gucci Mane – Colombia Remix
    26) Big Sean ft. Common – Switch Up
    27) Kid Ink – Bad Ass
    28) DJ Felli Fel ft. Neyo, Tyga & Wiz Khalifa – Reason To Hate
    29) Jay-Z – Open Letter
    30) K. Roosevelt ft. Hit Boy – Do Me Now
    31) Miguel ft. Kendrick Lamar – How Many Drinks Remix



    Follow DJ P-JAY on Twitter:

    Follow DJ P-JAY on Instagram:

    Like DJ P-JAY on Facebook:

    Subscribe to DJ P-JAY Videos on Youtube:

    Listen to DJ P-JAY on Soundcloud:

    Visit DJ P-JAY on Power 106 & listen LIVE ON-AIR Saturdays 6pm-8pm PST:

    Check out, download & subscribe to #PJAYsPodcast via iTunes right here!

    Feel free to like, comment and share.

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at