Track artwork

Digitally Imported Radio - MissDVS - ElectroSexual 029 Part 1 Free 4all

DJMissDVS on July 16, 2012 20:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 1969
Comments 28
Favoritings 45
Downloads 454

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by DJMissDVS

    Digitally Imported Radio - MissDVS - ElectroSexual 052 (July 2014) Live At Tail Creek Festival

    Digitally Imported Radio - MissDVS - ElectroSexual 052 (July 2014) Feat; DJ FING3RS

    MissDVS - Sun Of A Beach Blazin Sessions I June 2014

    MissDVS - Cerebral LIVE @ Elysium Ascension 2014

    Digitally Imported Radio - MissDVS - ElectroSexual (June 2014) Feat; B3LOW & MAXX AMMO

    View all

    Get your Exclusive Limited Time Copy of ElectroSexual 029 Part 1 Free 4all

    This mix was kindof a last minute mix, done on the fly, free for all, normally i have time to plan out a mix for DI but had a cancellation on my guestmix so had to scramble to come up with an additional hour of content.

    So you guys get to hear what im like ON THE FLY... kindof like a live mix =)

    Hope you enjoy, there are a few iffy parts on there but thought you would still like to giver a listen and have for your MissDVS Collection anyways ;)

    Will be releasing part two of this mix shortly :)


    1. Tits & Clits Rendezvous
    2. Chris Lake & John Dahlbäck - I Saw This Before.wl
    3. As Tequileiras Do Funk & DJ Gasparzinho - Surra De Bunda (Sidney Samson Remix)
    4. Don Rimini - Whatever (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)
    5. Sted-E and Hybrid Heights Feat Mr. V - See U Move - Original Mix
    6. Fukkk Offf & Dirty Disco Youth - Nuclear War (Original Mix)
    7. Zombies For Money - Indonesia (Moon Version)
    8. Rebecca & Fiona - Jane Doe (Albin Myers Remix)
    9. Cold Blank feat. Blake Miller - Deception (Original Mix)
    10. DANK (USA) - Hi6 (Chrizz Luvly Remix)
    11. Digital_Switchover_-_Tuxedo_(Original_Mix) PROMO [Bonerizing Records]
    12. Freakhouze - World In Your Eyes (Electric Soulside Remix)
    13. Savant - Breakdown
    14. Dillon Francis - Now Hear This (Original Mix)
    15. Utku S. Don't Stop (Original Mix)
    16. Indrom - Gun In Hand (Original Mix) PROMO [Audio Planet]
    17. Steve Aoki feat. Angger Dimas - Steve Jobs (South Central Remix)
    18. BRUK & Marie L - Right Behind You (Original Mix)
    19. Pelussje - Pelussje Fear Satan (Original Mix) PROMO [Big Alliance Records]
    20. Crookers - Falling Stars (WASA3I LiveUndead Version)
    21. Finish_Him!_-_Rock_You_Baby_(Original_Mix) PROMO [Bonerizing Records]
    22. Miike Snow - Animal-(Style-Of-Eye-Remix)--EM0512
    23. Autoerotique - EKG (Original Mix)
    24. Nari & Milani vs. Chemical Brothers - Hey Atom (Richard Reynolds MashUp)
    25. Wolfgang Gartner - Flexx (Original Mix)

    4 the <3 of MUSIC!!!

    Released by: UPG Artists
    Release date: Jul 1, 2012
    "Digitally Imported Radio - MissDVS - ElectroSexual 029 Part 1 Free 4all" by DJMissDVS is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    27 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at