Track artwork

Minoru djset @ Golgen Boogie *Squat Bar [17.08.12]

DJ Minoru on August 31, 2012 16:20

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 816
Comments 26
Favoritings 16

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 3 Groups

    More tracks by DJ Minoru

    Minoru warm-up djset @ Nugrooves *Lab Club [19.05.12]

    DJ Minoru special participation at "Back To Black" radio show

    Coquetel de Verão 2011 - Mixtape

    Bro Can Be? - Promomix

    This is my last djset recorded live at "Golden Boogie" party @ Squat Bar. Enjoy!


    1. Renegades of Jazz - Moo Juice (Benji Boko & BOY COM remix vocal) [Muto]

    2. Timewrap - Dancing To That [Katakana Edits]

    3. Disco Tech - Dare Me [DiscoDat]

    4. Cool Million - Make Me Yours feat. Diane Marsh (A Tom Moulton Mix) [Sedsoul]

    5. Jazzanova - Theme From Belle Et Fou (Danny Krivit Edit) [Sonar Kollektiv / K7]

    6. Jayl Funk - Supernova [Bombastic Jam]

    7. Philly Blunt -The Body Rocker (DJ Kid Stretch Remix) [Warriorz]

    8. Kid Loco - My Daddy Waza (Suonho remix) [Bastard Jazz US]

    9. Solomun - Kackvogel [Watergate Records]

    10. Kraak & Smaak, Sander Kleinenberg -The Journey feat. Ursula Rucker (Kolombo Remix) [This is Recordings]

    11. Neighbour, Cal Bass - Angel Breath [Homebreakin Canada]

    12. Cassian - I Love It [Nurvous Records]

    13. Golden Bug - Play Around feat. Lou Teti (Tad Wily Dub Remix) [Gomma Dance Tracks]

    14. Kraak & Smaak - Dynamite (feat Sebastian & DJ Git Hyper - Kraak & Smaak's Boogie Funk version) [Jalapeno]

    15. Nickodemus - Conmigo (E's E Remix) [Wonderwheel Recordings]

    16. Lars, The Hands Of Light - Me Me Me (Trentemoller Remix) [In My Room]

    17. Cupcake Project - This Ain't No Boogie [Royal Soul Records]

    18. Chic - Le Freak (Unknown Bootleg) [White Label]

    19. The Sly Players - On The Floor [Promomix]

    20. The Captain - Silver Flame [Resense]

    21. Spiller - Groovejet If This Aint Love [Vendetta Records]

    22. Gabe, Marcello V.O.R. - O Que Eu Quero [Inminimax Records]

    23. Fort Knox Five - The Sax Pusher [Fort Knox Recordings]

    Release date: Aug 17, 2012


    26 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at