Track artwork

Disco Biscuit Vol 1

Dj Emili Oh on February 21, 2013 08:17

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 2400
Comments 18
Favoritings 60
Downloads 1 430

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 24 Sets

    • _MJL_

      63 Tracks, 24.06.40
    • swag

      14 Tracks, 2.00.00
    • superb

      4 Tracks, 3.03.09
    • Tunes

      8 Tracks, 1.21.07
    • Hh

      96 Tracks, 8.33.23
    View all

    In 4 Groups

    More tracks by Dj Emili Oh

    Backstreet Boys Vs Timmy Trumpet - The Freaks Are Back (EmiliOh Mash)

    Disco Biscuit Vol 6 Dj EmiliOh

    Like A Prayer - Madonna (EmiliOh Remix)**FREE DOWNLOAD SEE DESCRIPTION**

    Disco Bisciut Vol 5 Dj EmiliOh

    Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher Vs Tag Team - Bring The Whoomp Back (EmiliOh Mash)

    View all

    This is my new podcast (taken over for dirty dance)


    1. Girls can be mean (Mean Girls intro)
    2. Nirana Vs Will Sparks - Smells Like Teen Spirit
    3. Orkestrated & Joel Fletcher vs. Salt N' Pepa - Push Roborts
    4. Sean Paul - Get Busy
    5. Flashbang for Strings (Slice n Dice Smashup)
    6. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Chris Bloomfield Remix)
    7. bigfatscrubs - Tyrone A remix
    8. Usher - Yeah (EMANYL Remix)
    9. Joel Fletcher & Reece Low feat. MC Kitch - Baby I Like That (Original Mix)
    10. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - Thrift Shop (EMANYL Remix)
    11. TJR vs AC/DC - Ode to TNT (Dub)
    12. Akon, Diddy, Ludacris & Lil Jon - Get Buck In Here (Steve Camp Bootleg)
    13. Notourious B.I.G - Nasty Girl (Dean Del Remix)
    14. Dean Del Vs Avicii - Let Them Superlove (Shameless Mash Up)
    15. Adele - Skyfall (Shameless Remix Mastr)
    16. Chris Brown - Run It!
    17. Stafford Brothers, Christina Milian - Hello (Will Sparks)
    18. Tommie Sunshine, Kid Sister, Disco Fries - Cool Without You feat. Kid Sister (Orkestrated Remix)
    19. Avicii - Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Bombs Away Remix)

    "Disco Biscuit Vol 1" by Dj Emili Oh is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    18 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at