Track artwork

Mitchell Frederick - April 2012 Podcast

Mitchell Frederick on April 29, 2012 13:08

0.00 / 58.23
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9151
Comments 2544
Favoritings 194
Downloads 1763

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Mitchell Frederick

    Mitchell Frederick - Trapped Up / Strapped Up 002

    Breathin Latch (Mitchell Frederick Redux Mashup)

    Mitchell Frederick - Trapped Up / Strapped Up 001

    Mitchell Frederick - Deep Sessions Vol. 2

    Mitchell Frederick - June Podcast 2014

    View all

    Mitchell Frederick - April Podcast 2012 Track List

    01. Nicky Romero - Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix)
    02. The Naked & The Famous - Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
    03. Rihanna - Where Have You Been (Hardwell Club Mix)
    04. Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner feat. Luciana - We Own The Night (Original Mix)
    05. DEVolution - Good Love (Alesso Remix)
    06. Eva Simons - I Don't Like You (Nicky Romero Remix)
    07. David Guetta Ft. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne - I Can Only Imagine (R3hab Remix)
    08. Felguk VS Green Velvet - Flash Jack (Chuckie Mash Up)
    09. Cicada, Third Party - Feel (Original Mix)
    10. David Guetta & Nicky Romero - Metropolis (Original Mix)
    11. Will.I.Am Ft. J. Lo & Mick Jagger - Go Hard (R3hab vs The Eye Remix)
    12. Sidney Samson - Rock The House (Get Low) (Original Mix)


    2539 timed comments and 5 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at