Track artwork

The gallery Ministry of sound - loft - 02/12/2011 DJ masterpitch - (Free Download)

Dj Masterpitch on January 01, 2012 00:07

0.00 / 1.06.10
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by Dj Masterpitch

    Flying - unreleased

    Colpendo - unreleased

    Sub-liminal - unreleased

    Introducendo - unreleased


    View all

    Set played @ mynistry of sound for subbass in the loft great evening my favorite 2011 gig

    Num. Title - Artist Genre
    1 Fragments - Not Okay Progressive/Tribal
    2 Gatsby Jam (Konstantin Yoodza Remix) - Bass Kleph Tech House
    3 Knick Knack Original Mix - Jon Rundell Tech House
    4 I'm Going - Marco Effe & Romano Alfieri Remix - Pirupa Tech House
    5 Shogun (DJ PP Remix) - Mark Knight, Funkagenda Tech House
    6 Camorra Original Mix - Nicky Romero Progressive House
    7 Fact - Original Mix - Stefano Noferini Tech House
    8 Kalifornia - David Tort Remix - Norman Doray House
    9 Noti Verisi (Original Mix) - Do Santos Tech House
    10 We Love - Pleasurekraft Remix - Sneaky Sound System Tech House
    11 Satyr Song - Original Mix - Pleasurekraft Tech House
    12 I Believe In Love feat. Jimmy Somerville - Joris Voorn Vocal Mix Jimmy Somerville, Arthur Baker House
    13 Arcade - Unkarin Tech House/Electro
    14 Esther (Original Mix) - Afrojack Tech House/Electro
    15 Around The World (Tocadisco Remix) - Arty Progressive/Tribal

    for booking

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at