Track artwork

True Crazy @ Lui Gee

LuiGeeDj on November 13, 2010 12:27

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 197
Comments 5
Favoritings 2
Downloads 40

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by LuiGeeDj


    Set First @ Lui Gee #janeiro/2009

    Lui Gee - What Track is This?

    Dutch *preview new case*

    Do u like bass!?

    Track List:

    01. SHM ft. Chuckie & Hardwell - Move It 2 The One (Lui Gee Edit)
    02. Afrojack ft. Royal Flavour - Verano (Original Mix)
    03. Lazy - Float My Boat (Original Mix)
    04. Tommy Vee, Mr. V - Bang Bang (Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest Remix)
    05. Tom Sawyer - Marihuana (Reepr Remix)
    06. Simon de Jano - Kong Fusion N (Lui Gee Edit)
    07. Seductive Rocking (Bassjacker Remix)
    08. Wynter Gordon & David Guetta - Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)

    Release date: Nov 12, 2010


    5 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at