Track artwork

Lucas' Psytrance Radiozora New Year mix 2013-14

DJ Lucas (O'Brien) on January 04, 2014 17:07

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 64 14842
Comments 78
Favoritings 2 714

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 144 Sets

    View all

    In 9 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DJ Lucas (O'Brien)

    Lucas v Mechanimal - Advanced Cultures (clip)

    Lucas - Polite Society (Sybarite rmx) (clip)

    Lucas & Laughing Buddha - Neutrino Storm (clip)

    Mechanimal vs Lucas - Incredible (clip)

    Woofers - Party Animal (clip)

    View all

    Lucas' Psytrance Radiozora mix for New Year 2013-14

    First broadcast on 28/12/13 8pm CET on the Radiozora Trance channel
    (Rerun on 29/12/13 2pm, 30/12/13 8am and 31/12/13 2am)

    Track list:

    1. The Impossible - Lucas & Mechanimal (forthcoming on BMSS)
    2. Wild Card - Lucas & Outsiders (TIP)
    3. In The Dark - Black Noise (Martian Arts remix) (Phantasm)
    4. Sonic Staircase - Sybarite (forthcoming on Nano)
    5. Mindf*ck - Headroom and Avalon (Nano)
    6. Restore The Past (Lucas edit) - Outsiders (forthcoming on BMSS)
    7. Intergalactic Conversation - Laughing Buddha & Outsiders (TIP)
    8. PsiloCybian & Black Noise - Space Bubble (BMSS)
    9. Party In The Woods remix - K.i.M (unreleased)
    10.More Parmesan Please - Dust & Mole (HillTop)
    11.Strange Effect - Circuit Breakers (Nano)


    77 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at