Track artwork

2013 Heatstroke Coachella Mix

DJLadySha on April 10, 2013 14:29


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 17 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DJLadySha

    2014 MAHFIA Fall Playlist

    2013 MAHFIA Winter Playlist

    2014 Club Teaser

    Accordion remake ft. Lady Sha

    2013 Los Angeles Red Bull Thre3style Set

    View all

    Heatstroke: Songs for driving through the desert
    A selection of music from Coachella 2013 artists
    Presented by DJ Lady Sha & Lust Covet Desire


    1. Teenage Crime - Adrian Lux
    2. Running (Disclosure Remix) - Jessie Ware
    3. Sanctuary - MiM0SA
    4. Latch ft. Sam Smith - Disclosure
    5. Collect Call (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix) - Metric
    6. Samurai - Baauer
    7. Goooo - TNGHT
    8. Bootleg Fireworks (The Rebirth) - Dillon Francis
    9. What You Know (Cosmonaut Grechko Re-Interpretation) - Two Door Cinema Club
    10. Entertainment (Blood Orange Remix) - Phoenix
    11. Oblivion (Dials Trap Edit) - Grimes
    12. Get Free ft. Amber (What So Not Remix) - Major Lazer
    13. Longevity - Yeasayer
    14. Cold War (Alkimia Bootleg and Wondamix Remixes) - Janelle Monáe
    15. Flying Overseas ft. Devonté Hynes & Solange Knowles (Hasan Insane Remix) - Theophilus London
    16. Out of Time - Pretty Lights
    17. Angels (Beat Ventriloquists Remix) - The xx
    18. Cry Like a Ghost - Passion Pit
    19. Sideways - MiM0SA
    20. Look at Where We Are (Major Lazer Remix) - Hot Chip
    21. Every Day I Ran - James Blake


    13 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at