Track artwork

Garrett S - Flooressence 076 (February 2012)

djGarrettS on March 02, 2012 14:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 498
Comments 6
Favoritings 11
Downloads 171

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 47 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by djGarrettS

    Garrett S - Flooressence 100 (March 2014)

    Garrett S - Flooressence 099 (February 2014)

    Garrett S - Digitally Imported 14th Birthday

    Garrett S - Flooressence 093 (August 2013)

    Flooressence 092 (July 2013)

    View all

    Episode 076 of Flooressence with Garrett S on Digitally Imported radio.

    Track list:

    1. John 00 Fleming - The Astrophysical Nebula [joof]
    2. Tali Freaks vs Nagarrius - Arcore Nites [progrez]
    3. Vinny Troia, Jaidene Veda - Do For Love (Matt Lange Remix) [curvve]
    4. Threshold Productions - Pets Glued Together [baroque]
    5. Ad Brown - L.A. (Matt Lange Remix) [nueva digital]
    6. Darin Epsilon - Bahamut (Cid Inc Remix) [replug]
    7. Steve Haines - Motion [re*brand]
    8. Tempo Giusto pres. ToneArts - Velvet Kiss [echelon]
    9. MSZ - Air Under There (Deep Soul Duo remix) [mistiquemusic]
    10. Sasha - Cloud Cookoo (Luke Chable remix) [white label] CLASSIC TRACK OF THE MONTH


    5 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at