Track artwork

Dj GaB-Bounce V.2 Electro-House Live Mix

DJ Gab on August 29, 2012 19:22

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 423
Comments 5
Favoritings 3
Downloads 48

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by DJ Gab

    Dj GaB- Bounce V.3 Electro House/ Twerk Live Mix

    Dj GaB-Bounce V.1 Electro-House live Mix

    Track List:
    1. The Naked & The Famous- Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
    2. Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux ft. Inpetto - No More Serious Eagels (Jacob van Hage Mashup)
    3. Avicii- Two Million (Rev Kev Hype) Edit
    4. Deniz Koyu- Bong
    5. Pitbull ft. Fatman Scoop & Nabiha-Raise The Roof (Alexander Brown Remix)
    6. Goodwill & Hook N Sling - Take You Higher (Club Mix)
    7. Avicii- Silhouettes
    8. Paul Kalkbrenner vs La Fuente- Sky And Bang Bang Sand (Adrena Line Mashup)
    9. Usher- Euphoria
    10. Drake ft The Weeknd- Crew Love (Star Slinger Jersey Remix)
    11. Afrojack ft Otto Knows - Can't Stop Million Voices
    12. Sean Paul- She Doesn't Mind (Firebeatz Remix)
    13. Nelly Furtado- Bigger The Better (Sultan & Ned Remix)
    14. Fun- We Are Young (Alvin Risk vs & Eye Remix)
    15. Arty ft.Matisse & Sadko vs Uppermost - Trio Is a Fight vs Mariah Carey
    16. Sander Van Doorn ft. Mayaeni - Nothing Inside (Dirty Dutch Visionaire Remix)


    4 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at