Track artwork

DJG's OFF THA CUFF VOL31***FREE DOWNLOAD****

DJG121 on July 03, 2013 18:37

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 628
Comments 25
Favoritings 30
Downloads 125

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 71 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DJG121

    DJG's OFF THA CUFF VOL 37 ****FREE DOWNLOAD****

    Michelle Williams YES (DJG MIX)

    DJG's OFF THA CUFF VOL 36 (Summer Part 2)****FREE DOWNLOAD****

    DJG's OFF THA CUFF VOL35 (SUMMER TIME MIX SOUNDCLOUD EDIT)FREE DL

    DJG's Off Tha Cuff Vol34 (Oscars 2014)FREE DOWNLOAD

    View all

    1. Michelle Weeks -Step Up (Jaime Lewis Mani Cut) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1233850/step-up-jamie-lewis-main-cut
    2. Tony Momrelle - What You Waitin For (Reel People vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1235828/what-you-waitin-for-reel-people-vocal-mix
    3. Random Soul Ft Kyla Sexton - Are We (Scott Diaz Farewell Dub) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1184868/are-we-scott-diaz-farewell-dub
    4. Fanatix, Sara Devine, Sterling Ensemble – Call on Me (Rhemi Club Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1208306/call-on-me-rhemi-club-mix
    5. Josi Chave, Alike – Come Along (Original Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1211962/come-along-original-vocal-mix
    6. Mistura, Joey Negro, Kendra Cash - Smile (Shur-i-kan Future Vox) http://www.traxsource.com/title/228093/smile-shur-i-kan-remixes
    7. Random Soul, Chuck Love – Another Day (Cool Million Vocal) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1211284/another-day-cool-million-vocal
    8. Louis Benedetti, Andricka Hall –Life is Good (Louis Benedetti Club Vox) http://www.traxsource.com/search?term=life+is+good
    9. Jill Scott – Golden Quentin Harris Remix
    10.. Tasita D'Mour Heaven Only Knows Mustafa Jazzy Groove Remix http://www.traxsource.com/title/137863/heaven-only-knows
    11. Johnick Ft Be Be & CeCe Winans - Heaven http://www.traxsource.com/track/1151311/heaven-johnick-henry-street-mix

    25 Comments

    25 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00