Track artwork

DJ Fresh VS Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique - 'Earthquake' (Out Now)

DJFreshUK on May 09, 2013 15:14

0.00 / 3.09
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 13575 679395
Comments 6 376
Favoritings 247 8506

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4725 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DJFreshUK

    DJ Fresh feat. Ellie Goulding - 'Flashlight' (Out 28.09.14)

    DJ Fresh VS TC Feat. Little Nikki - Make U Bounce (Jus Now Remix) (Out Now)

    DJ Fresh VS TC Feat. Little Nikki - 'Make U Bounce' (TC Remix) (Out Now)

    DJ Fresh VS TC Feat. Little Nikki - 'Make U Bounce' (Out Now)

    DJ Fresh VS Jay Fay Feat. Ms Dynamite - 'Dibby Dibby Sound' (Blende Remix)

    View all

    Pre-order DJ Fresh's new single 'Flashlight' feat. Ellie Goulding: (Out 28.09.14)

    Download 'Earthquake' on iTunes:

    DJ Fresh is back with his new single 'Earthquake', a collaboration with Mad Decent label boss Diplo also featuring the vocal talents of Dominique Young Unique.
    Premiered by Zane Lowe on BBC Radio 1 on 9th May 2013, who made it his Hottest Record in the World, 'Earthquake' is the first single off DJ Fresh's new album – due for release next year – and also features in the soundtrack for Kickass 2, set to be the biggest movie of the Summer!

    ‘Earthquake’ is out now on Ministry of Sound Recordings (UK) and on Columbia (US).


    375 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at