Track artwork

B.I.G. over Premier

DjFinesseNYC on March 28, 2013 12:18

0.00 / 52.01
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 177 198040
Comments 347
Favoritings 4 5244
Downloads 17179

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1020 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DjFinesseNYC

    Who Do You Love West Side Blend

    Gas Pedal X Blow The Whistle

    Show Me BBQ Mix (CLEAN)

    Up Down BBQ Mix (CLEAN)

    J - Dilla Tribute - Dj Finesse NYC filling in for Dj Premier on Live From Headqcourterz

    View all

    **** Downloadable individually tracked version now available here--&rt;

    This month marks the passing of the lauded rapper Notorious B.I.G. and to honor his legacy, New York resident DJ Finesse debuted a special tribute during DJ Premier's Sirius/XM show "Live From Headqcourterz" on March 8.

    The mix showcases Biggie's a capellas paired with Premier-produced beats. While the original tribute was shorter for air-time, Finesse extends the tribute for hip-hop fans here with a special intro by Premier himself.

    DJ Premier's "Live From Headqcourterz" airs every Friday night from 10 p.m. to 12 a.m. on Sirius/XM Channel 44, Hip Hop Nation. DJ Finesse is a regular guest on the show, filling in for Premier as an on-air mixer.

    01 - DJ Premier Intro
    02 - Flava In Ya Ear rmx over I Gave You Power
    03 - Big Poppa over Ex To Next Girl
    04 - Dead Wrong over 2 Thousand
    05 - 10 Crack Commandments over One Day
    06 - Who Shot Ya over Come Clean
    07 - All About The Benjamins over Supa Dupa Star (1994 Demo Version)
    08 - One More Chance over Recognize
    09 - Long Kiss Goodnight over You Know My Steez
    10 - Things Done Changed over The Format
    11 - I Got A Story To Tell over Shit Is Real
    12 - Real Niggas over Ready
    13 - Juicy over Nas Is Like
    14 - One More Chance rmx over Freaky Flow
    15 - Warning (Freestyle) over Mind Ya Business
    16 - '95 Freestyle (7 Mac 11's) over Who Got Gunz
    17 - Victory over Project Boy
    18 - Kick In The Door over Come Get Me
    19 - Going Back To Cali over The Invincible
    20 - Mo Money Mo Problems over Golden Child
    21 - Party And Bullshit over Now Your Mine
    22 - Unbelievable


    343 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at