Track artwork

COLORADO | EPISODE 32 | Podcast 2012

Dj Colorado on October 17, 2012 02:38

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 17 Sets

    View all

    In 45 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Dj Colorado

    COLORADO | EPISODE 38 | Podcast 2014

    COLORADO | EPISODE 37 | Podcast 2014

    COLORADO | EPISODE 36 | Podcast 2014

    COLORADO | EPISODE 35 | Podcast 2013

    COLORADO | EPISODE 34 | Podcast 2013

    View all

    SUBSCRIBE to my iTunes Podcast and don't miss any Episode!
    iTunes: bit.ly/colorado-itunes-podcast

    www.djcolorado.de
    FACEBOOK: bit.ly/colorado_facebook
    TWITTER: bit.ly/colorado_twitter
    SOUNDCLOUD: bit.ly/colorado-soundcloud
    MIXCLOUD: bit.ly/colorado_mixcloud
    YOUTUBE: bit.ly/colorado_youtube

    Tracklist:
    01.Jule Royski - Five 5 (Original Mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/five-5-original-mix/3282401)
    02. Mark Knight feat. Skin - Nothing Matters (original club mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/nothing-matters-original-club-mix/3642437)
    03. Arno Cost vs Daft Punk - Around The Lise (Simon D Reboot) (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSdw7x5dn2k )
    04. Jerome Isma - Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Original Mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/hold-that-sucker-down-original-mix/2020301)
    05. Rob Adans - Abash (Original Mix) (http://www.beatport.com/release/abash/1009921)
    06. Daniel Portman - Demask (Original Mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/demask-original-mix/3133021)
    07. Kid Massive - Creeping for girls (original mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/creeping-for-girls-original-mix/3492953)
    08. Daniel Portman - Play My Cunt (Original Mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/play-my-cunt-original-mix/2739699)
    09. Jerome Isma-Ae - Speed (JunkDNA & Kash Trivedi Remix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/speed-junkdna-and-kash-trivedi-remix/3897772)
    10. Jerome Isma Ae - Smile When You Kill Me (Original Mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/smile-when-you-kill-me-original-mix/783605)
    11. Sirens - Stilettos (Jerome Isma-Ae's Louboutin Mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/stilettos-jerome-isma-ae-louboutin-mix/3222930)
    12. Justin Michael AJ From Saint Motel - Eyes Closed (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/eyes-closed-feat-aj-from-saint-motel-jerome-isma-ae-dub-mix/3738197)
    13. Myon & Shane 54 - Futuristic (Green and Falkner Remix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/futuristic-green-and-falkner-remix/2710229)
    14. Ioan Gamboa - Karla (Soulwerk Remix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/karla-soulwerk-remix/3517730)
    15. Gary Beck - Feel It (Original Mix) (http://www.beatport.com/track/feel-it-original-mix/3232851)

    38 Comments

    31 timed comments and 7 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00