Track artwork


Chris George Zuger on December 28, 2012 19:06

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 161
Comments 2
Favoritings 3
Downloads 10
Report copyright infringement

We live to love and love to laugh. But, sometimes it's all a lie.

Your comments are greatly appreciated :) Enjoy it as much as I did mixing it.


1 The Truth (Original Mix) - Seven Lions
2 Devils Inside (Original Mix) - Richard Durand, Heatbeat
3 Blasted (Ferry Corsten Remix) - Sidney Samson
4 Monolith (Club Edit) - Andrew Bayer
5 Symphony ( Remix) - Prok & Fitch
6 Stretch (Original Mix) - GRG
7 Before The Crash (Original Mix) - Gary Beck
8 Won't Say No (Original Mix) - Maor Levi
9 Rocker Monster (Original Mix) - Heatbeat
10 The Machine (Original Mix) - Juventa & Johnny Yono
11 I Know (Alex Kunnari Remix) - George Acosta, Tiff Lacey
12 Sunshine (Filterheadz 2012 Mix) - Tomaz, Filterheadz
13 Lights Out (Original Mix) - Skytech
14 Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) - Markus Schulz, feat. Ana Diaz
15 I Still Remember (Lian July Remix) - Matt Darey, Kate Louise Smith
16 Still There's You (Tomas Heredia Remix) - Max Graham, Jeza
17 Don't Wanna Be Alone (Original Mix) - Luigi Lusini, Galaxia LL

"CMYK" by Chris George Zuger is licensed under a Creative Commons License


2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at