Track artwork

TempleTime - The Time is Now - Gazillion

djchillion on February 29, 2012 21:38

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 150
Comments 7
Favoritings 5
Downloads 32

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by djchillion

    TempleTempoMix - Gazillion

    A DJ mix of Progressive PsyTrance for Discerning Dancers from The Temple Ball happening again in Glastonbury on New Years Eve 2013/14 - 9pm to 4am with Sonic Wave Control LIVE!!
    And for the trainspotters, here's the tracklist:
    1. D-Vision - Reacting People
    2. Plasma Corp - A Simple Act
    3. Klopfgeister - Good Bye Goa
    4. Peak Processor - White Rabbit
    5. E-Clip - Capital Distress
    6. Tandem - Schubio Iglesias
    7. Invisible Reality - Special Feeling
    8. Sonic Tickle - Spicy Mixed Pickle
    9. Freq - Sunglider
    10. Alchemix - Time is a Direction


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at