Track artwork

Twenty|Five Volume 1

djbrians on February 23, 2011 01:50


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 48 14807
Comments 115
Favoritings 79
Downloads 3279

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by djbrians

    Brian S & Kidd Wrek - House Bangin (OUT NOW) [Barstol Music]

    Brian S & Kidd Wrek feat Dana Lori - ONE (BlackBerry 10 Inspired Anthem) [Free Download]

    Brian S & Kidd Wrek - Move

    Alternative Reality & Brian S ft. I-Wonk - Shuffle

    Twenty|Five Volume 3

    View all

    Brian S Online: | | | |


    Aww yeah! Just in time for the Spring, I'm back with a fresh new bag of tricks. This brief TWENTY FIVE minute I will inject your ears with some of the hottest hard bangin' house jamz in the world.

    This session features the brand new remix of “Tie Me Lightly” by DJ DLG Feat. Kinch, by none other than
    Myself & production partner Alternative Reality.

    TWENTY FIVE minutes of perfectly mixed dance floor burners..
    TWENTY FIVE minutes of heavy bass, funky rhythms and a hint of soul..

    ******************* Track List *******************

    1) Britney Spears - Hold It Against Me (Alternative Reality Mix)
    2) Bad Boy Bill feat Eric Jag - Got That Feeling (Nick Rockwell Remix)
    3) DLG Feat. Kinch - Tie Me Lightly (Alternative Reality & Brian S. Rock Da Dutch Dub)
    4) versus 5 - Banda (original_mix)
    5) Don Diablo - Blow (Sebastien Leger Remix)
    6) Tiesto & Hardwell - Zero 76 (Original_Mix)
    7) Green Velvet - Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
    8) Chuckie - Drop Low (Hardwell Remix)
    9) Mohombi - Bumpy Ride (Chuckie Remix)
    10) Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons - Take Over Control (Apster Remix)
    11) Moguai - Oyster (Michael Woods Remix)
    12) Ralvero - Switch That Bass (Original Mix)
    13) Chriss Ortega feat. Nicco - Feel Alright (Hard Rock Sofa Mix)
    14) Afrojack & Bobby Burns - Bridge (Original Mix)
    15) Sandro Silva - Hands High (Original Mix)
    16) Abel Ramos Ft. Alex Gaudino - Destination Calabria 2011 (Milk Brothers New Edition)
    17) Full Intention Ft. Marco Demark & Dave Manna - I Love America (Denzal Park Remix)
    18) The Commodores - Lady (Alternative Reality Tribute Mix)

    Release date: Feb 22, 2011
    "Twenty|Five Volume 1" by djbrians is licensed as No Rights Reserved


    82 timed comments and 26 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at