Track artwork

Behind The Decks Radio Show - Episode 22

DJ Bad Boy Bill on October 07, 2013 22:56

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 17868
Comments 67
Favoritings 525
Downloads 1284

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 149 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DJ Bad Boy Bill

    Can You Feel It [Now Available]

    Behind The Decks Radio Show - Episode 30

    Behind The Decks Radio Show - Episode 29

    Feel Alive (Anthem Mix) - Bad Boy Bill & Steve Smooth Feat. Seann Bowe [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Behind The Decks Radio Show - Episode 28

    View all

    Subscribe on iTunes:


    1. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) - Fat Boy Slim & Riva Starr
    2. Are You Ready - Stafford Brothers
    Bang These Drums (Acapella) DJ Bam Bam & Alex Peace
    3. Let Me See You Twerk, Okay! (Cold Blank's Juicy Wiggle Mashup) - Will Sparks vs Cold Blank
    4. The Glow - Nick Rockwell
    5. Zing- Bassjackers
    6. Jump! - Mike Hawkins, Pablo Oliveros & Henry Fong
    7. I Know A Place - Armand Van Helden feat. Spank Rock
    8. Booyah - Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson
    9. Aint A Party vs. Smells Like Teen Spirit Spirt - David Guetta & Glow In The Dark vs Rene Amesz & Baggi Begovic
    10. Revolution - MAKJ & M35
    Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) (Acapella) - The Aston Shuffle & Tommy Trash
    11. Pillz Bring That Beat Back (Bad Boy Bill Mashup) - Flosstradamus vs Green Velvet vs Stefano Pain Vs Marcel
    12. Blow! - Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke
    13. Wicked - Firebeatz, Schella
    14. Put Em Up - Mightyfools
    I See You Baby (Shakin That Ass) (Acapella) - Grove Armada
    15. Saturn (GTA Remix) - Kill The Noise & Brillz, Minxx
    Turn It Up 128 BPM (Acapella) - DJ Bam Bam & Alex Peace
    16. When I Rock - Moguai
    17. Malfunction vs Should I Stay Or Should I Go (Bad Boy Bill Mashup) - dBerrie vs JL & AFTERMAN, Feat. Daddy Kool
    18. Project T (Martin Garrix Remix) - Sander Van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
    19. Azn Girls - Gianni Marino
    Rockin N Rolling (Acapella) - Fedde Le Grand
    We Rock (Acapella) - Jonas Tempel, Ron Reeser & David Garcia
    20. Rocker - Dannic
    21. Hounds Of Hell- Tommy Trash & Wolfgang Gartner
    22. Tsunami - DVBBS & Borgeous
    23. Devil's BBQ - Nom De Strip & Nezzo
    24. Bassline Somebody (Vocal Mix) - Richard Grey
    25. Dancin (PHNTM Vocal Mix) - Aaron Smith feat Luvli
    26. DNA (Calvin Harris Extended Remix) - Empire Of The Sun

    Release date: Oct 7, 2013


    67 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at