Track artwork

Desire Rhythm

DJay Ross on January 30, 2014 04:50

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 147
Comments 11
Favoritings 7
Downloads 12

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by DJay Ross

    Desert Groove

    Underground Groove

    Chill Scene

    Gotta Close Sometime

    Summer Chill

    View all

    Inspired! Now very happy! Thank you to all my talented friends who produced so many of the tracks included in this set!

    Track List:
    1) Melodies and Desires - Lykke Li
    2) Truth - Riley Warren
    3) Black is the Colour (Cumiks Edit) - Nina Simone & Lulu Rougue
    4) Stars (Uner Revision) - The XX
    5) Lonely Stars in Open Skies (Original Mix) - Maher Daniel, Jon Charnis
    6) When You Feel It (Om Phonic Remix) - Tara Brooks
    7) Two Suns in the Sky (Original Mix) - DAVI
    8) Yes Please More Please (Original Mix) - Om Phonic
    9) Breath (Nic Fiorina Remix) - Télépopmusik
    10) Facts Ft. Stee Downes (Deep Vibe) - Audiowhores, Stee Downes
    11) That First Feeling (Original Mix) - Acumen
    12) It Owns You (Original Mix) - Eddie Krystal
    13) Coming Down (Hi-Life) (Jonas Rathsman Remix) - Monkey Safari
    14) Lost (Accentbuster Remix) - Riley Warren
    15) Out of Order (Original Mix) - Matthew Dekay, Lee Burridge
    16) Psychedelic Music (Original Mix) - Joeski
    17) Lost in Wonder (Trav & Volta Remix) - DISTRKT

    Jay Ross
    DJay Ross

    "Desire Rhythm" by DJay Ross is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at