hide

Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page

About

Deep, dark and minimal dubstep DJ and Producer rolling out of Ontario Canada. Record Labels and affiliations: Phantom Hertz, Macabre Unit Digital, Gradient Audio, TsunamiAudio, Uprise Audio, Innamind Recordings, IronShirt Recordings, Paradise Lost, and more... Join ANTHOLOGIC and GUESTS on a journey into the past, present and forthcoming sounds of deep, dark and minimal bass music. Lock on to BadMON RADIO 1st Monday of each month (5-7pm EST / 2-4pm PST / 10-12am GMT) on https://dubplate.fm (Dub and Bass Stream).

anthologic Anthony Jacobs, Ontario, Canada

Follow
  • Darkness Falls [Em Phry 140] Artwork

    Darkness Falls [Em Phry 140]

    anthologic on November 22, 2013 18:55
  • UBAh [F#m Phry 140] Artwork

    UBAh [F#m Phry 140]

    anthologic on November 15, 2013 05:30
  • Untitled Artwork

    Untitled

    anthologic on October 27, 2013 21:46
  • Watchers Artwork

    Watchers

    anthologic on July 10, 2013 17:55
  • Wayfaring Stranger (Anthologic Remix) Artwork

    Wayfaring Stranger (Anthologic Remix)

    anthologic on April 04, 2013 05:09
  • Summon [Dub] Artwork

    Summon [Dub]

    anthologic on December 04, 2012 20:39
  • Atra Mors [Dub] Artwork

    Atra Mors [Dub]

    anthologic on August 27, 2012 04:57
  • Krubera [Dub] Artwork

    Krubera [Dub]

    anthologic on July 03, 2012 19:33
  • Free Your Mind [Dub] Artwork

    Free Your Mind [Dub]

    anthologic on December 29, 2011 17:30

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00