Track artwork

DJ Andre Ribeiro Presents - The Love Box - Retrospective 1999 - 2009 (Part 4 - Techno Visions)

DJ Andre Ribeiro lV on April 25, 2011 20:57

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 910
Comments 26
Favoritings 11
Downloads 70
Report copyright infringement

In 3 Groups

  • User Image Group

    detroit techno authentic techno from detroit and related

    Join group
  • User Image Group

    Techno Techno (and nothing else). - NO House, Electro House, Tech House, Progressive, Minimal, Dark, Hard, Schranz, Trance, or Commercial Shit! - Use your head. Don't spam. Put your music in a group that cares about your sound.

    Join group
  • User Image Group

    Detroit Techno 4 Producers, Labels & Fans of Detroit Techno

    Join group

Check full SoundCloud profile on:
DJ Andre Ribeiro;

Buy entire DJ Andre Ribeiro & Rock Sucks discography at:

"The Love Box - Retrospective - 1999-2009 (Part 4 - Techno Visions)" is the fourth part of five commemorative DJ-Sets dedicated to my first 10-years DJ career (1999 to 2009).

This is a real Techno music compilation with classics from all times. The music was taken from the masters of Techno Music from all around the world: Germany, England, Netherlands, Scotland, United Kingdom, France, China and at last and no less important, from USA, Detroit! The city of machines and golden keyboards of Techno!

Thank all of you, that always brought your good vibes, smiles, and your dancing souls, to all of the floors that I left my music for. You know who you are!

Full tracklist:

1- Luke Slater - Love (Scour Four - Black Cloud Over Zin Vortex Epilogue) [Nova Mute Records]
2- Hot Lizard - The Theme (Carl Craig Remix) [Pacific Records]
3- Kenny Larkin Presents - Dark Comedy - Plankton [Art Of Dance Records]
4- Chaz Vincent - Dream Wave [Planet E. Communications Records]
5- Steve Rachmad Presents - Sterac - Astronotes (Part 1) [100% Pure Records]
6- Dave Clarke - Wisdom To The Wise (Robert Hood's The Vision Remix) [De-Construction Records]
7- Steve Rachmad Presents - Sterac - Astronotes (Part 2) [100% Pure Records]
8- Surgeon - Coaster [Soma Quality Recordings]
9- Aubrey - Marathon [Off-Shoot Records]
10- DJ Rolando Presents - The Aztec Mystic - Jaguar [Underground Resistance Records]
11- Gerd - Arkest's Blaze [Beam Me Up! Records]
12- Scan X - Bleu (Process Cyan) [F Communications Records]
13- Stacey Pullen Presents - Kosmic Messenger - Flash [Plink Plonk Records]
14- iO - T.T. [Cheap Records]
15- Mark Broom - Come Home [Pure Plastic Records]
16- Kevin Saunderson Presents - E-Dancer - World Of Deep (DJ André Ribeiro's Re-Edit) [KMS Records]
17- Aril Brikha - Groove La Chord [Transmat Records]
18- Robert Hood Presents - The Vision - Detroit: One Circle [Metroplex Records]
19- Matthew Jonson - Decompression [M_nus Records]
20- Scan X - Eternal Deep [F Communications Records]
21- Luke Slater's Planetary Assault Systems - Funk Electric [Peace Frog Records]
22- Joey Beltram - Drome (DJ André Ribeiro's Re-Edit) [Warp Records]
23- Jeff Mills - Masterplan (DJ André Ribeiro's Re-Edit) [Purpose Maker Records]
24- Johannes Heil - Take Control [Kanzleramt Records]
25- Ultraviolet - Union (Stacey Pullen Remix - DJ André Ribeiro's Re-Edit) [Music Man Records]
26- Dave Angel - Lagoon [Rotation Records]
27- Technasia - Crosswalk (Funk D'Void Remix) [Technasia Records]
28- Vince Watson - Rainbow Funk [Alola Records]
29- Heiko Laux & Teo Schulte Presents - Offshore Funk - Tamarama (DJ André Ribeiro's Re-Edit) [Kanzleramt Records]
30- Vince Watson - Out Of The Deep [Alola Records]
31- Digital Justice - It's All Gone Pear Shaped [Fragile Records]
32 - DJ Q - We are One (Outro) [Filter Records]

"DJ Andre Ribeiro Presents - The Love Box - Retrospective 1999 - 2009 (Part 4 - Techno Visions)" by DJ Andre Ribeiro lV is licensed under a Creative Commons License


26 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at