Track artwork

.:: Maraya 2013 Autumn Mix Vol.5 By Dj Runo ::. +TRACKLIST

Elegant Touch by Runo on October 30, 2013 19:27

Deep House / Nu Disco

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 25 2674
Comments 14
Favoritings 55
Downloads 100
Report copyright infringement

In 9 Sets

View all

More tracks by Elegant Touch by Runo

..:: Maraya 2013 End Of Summer Mix Vol.4 by Dj Runo ::..

Tags: Dj Runo
Dj Runo ⋆

Vol.5 of Maraya Mix series is here!
Feel free to download and share <3


1.Discorocks - Love You Inside Out feat. Naika (5prite Remix) [Promo]
2.The Magician - When The Night Is Over Ft. Newtimers (Claptone Remix) [Parlophone UK]
3.Roger Sanchez - Lost (D-Trax & Dimitri Valeff Remix) [Promo]
4.Sonic Future - Move Your Hips [Suara]
5.KANT - Wait [Dear Deer/Promo]
6.Dj Runo - Start Again [Promo]
7.Andre Crom - New Day [Off Recs.]
8.Lissat & Voltaxx - Groovejet (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix)[Milk & Sugar]
9.Climbers - It's All I Need [Get Physical]
10.Pete Tong, S.Y.F. - Dawn (D-Trax & Dimitri Valeff Remix) [Promo]


14 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at