With support from artists such as Gareth Emery, Kill the Noise, and Krewella, this classically trained multi-instrumentalist-turned-disc jockey and producer has been destroying dance floors at clubs and venues all across Southern California. However, Justin Edge, formerly known as DJ EDGE, is unlike most artists his age: by utilizing the power of social media combined with his natural love of music, he has gained fans all across the world. He has played with artists such as Cazzette, Lazy Rich, Harvard Bass, and even Nadia Ali. He has also recently released his debut EP, "Protocol," and has already heard his own songs played at clubs in the City of Angels.

What separates Justin from others is his ability to take his audience on a multi-genre aural journey, especially seen when trance superstar Gareth Emery hand-picked his Essential Mix as the #3 choice for the Gareth Emery weekly podcast.

Followed by Armin van Buuren's radio show, A State of Trance, record labels such as Island, Interscope, and Armada Music, this young artist is one to keep an eye on.

- Please send all booking inquires to djedgeofficial@gmail.com

Justin Edge (Official)   Justin Sy, Los Angeles, United States

Follow Share a track
  • Justin Edge 2013 Essential Mix Artwork

    Justin Edge 2013 Essential Mix

    Justin Edge (Official) on September 29, 2013 21:59
  • Protocol - EP 3 tracks, 17.48 Justin Edge (Official) on July 03, 2013 05:21

    1. 1. Armistice (Extended Mix) 6.32 925 plays 125.0 BPM
    2. 2. Protocol (Original Mix) 4.56 213 plays 127.0 BPM
    3. 3. ADSR (Original Mix) 6.18 206 plays 128.0 BPM
  • BT - Surrounded (feat. Aqualung) (Justin Edge and Kane Michael Remix)

    Justin Edge (Official) on April 07, 2013 19:23
  • Justin Edge 2012 Essential Mix Artwork

    Justin Edge 2012 Essential Mix

    Justin Edge (Official) on September 02, 2012 13:12

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at