Track artwork

Wayland - Mixtape Summer 2013

Wayland & Falko on Sax on June 24, 2013 18:07

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 741
Comments 7
Favoritings 20
Downloads 52
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

In 72 Groups

View all

More tracks by Wayland & Falko on Sax

Wayland & Falko on Sax - Ready For Ibiza Mix 2014

Wayland&Falko on Sax, FloPhielix&JeffSmink - Pandu (Falko On Sax Edit) (Snip) (Demo)

Wayland & Falko On Sax Promo Mix January 2014

Wayland&Falko on Sax, Flo Phielix&Jeff Smink - Pandu (snip) (demo)

Wayland - Passion (ATAG BV Theme)

View all

Here it is the Summer 2013 Mixtape, mixed by DJ Wayland.
Tracks by Roul and Doors, Fatboy slim, Franky Rizardo, Daniel Bovie, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Dannic, Daft Punk, Faithless

Twitter: @dj_wayland

Mixed live on CDJ2000 & DJM900

"Wayland - Mixtape Summer 2013" by Wayland & Falko on Sax is licensed under a Creative Commons License


7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at