hide

About

Dj Tripswitch is a producer/dj from Canada , specializing in Disco/Funky/Filtered/ Jackin House

RELEASES :

Love Is What You Need EP - Disco Motion Records (DMR 020) DMR020 | Love Is What You Need EP by Disco Motion Records/

Rockin Your World Ep - Spincat Records (SPC 005) http://www.beatport.com/release/rockin-your-world/1194505

Never Say Never Ep - Banging Grooves Records (BGR 153) http://www.beatport.com/release/never-say-never-ep/1104213

Dream Desire Ep - Craniality Sounds (CRSD 016) http://www.beatport.com/#release/dream-desire-ep/1108501

Disco Depot Ep - Craniality Sounds (CRSD 005) http://www.junodownload.com/products/dj-tripswitch-disco-depot/2099386-02/?scref=sc

Tilted Filter EP - House Lab Records (HOL 005) http://www.beatport.com/#label/house-lab/27186

Tides Of Time EP - Disco Future Records (DFR 006) Tides Of Time EP by Disco Future Records/

REMIXES :

Dj Funsko Presents - DISCO-MOUSE-ACTION JACKSON - (Various Artists) - Dj Funsko - Disco Mouse Groove (Dj Tripswitch Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/discomousegroove-dj-tripswitch/4895900

The Groove Fenomenal - Ghetto Disco EP - Disco Future Records (DFR-019) - Ghetto Disco (Dj Tripswitch Remix) The Groove Fenomenal - Ghetto Disco (DJ Tripswitch Remix) by Disco Future Records

Mad Man Maze - Disco Explosion EP (Dj Tripswitch Remix) Mad Man Maze - Disco Explosion (DJ Tripswitch Remix) [Disco Future Records] by dj tripswitch

Dj Funsko - Falling Disco Star (the Remixes) EP - Falling Disco Star - Dj Funsko (Dj Tripswitch Remix) http://www.beatport.com/#release/falling-disco-star-the-remixes/1080996

Palmer Woodrow - Back To The Funk EP - I Wanna Be With You - (Dj Tripswitch Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/#/track/1165683/i-wanna-be-with-you-dj-tripswitch-remix

Disco Ball'z - Dream In EP - Disco Ball'z - Dream In (DJ Tripswitch Remix) http://www.junodownload.com/products/dream-in-ep/2073808-02/

De Le Phunk pres. Simply Michael Ep - Michael Jackson - The Girl Is Mine (Dj Tripswitch Remix) Michael Jackson - The Girl Is Mine (Dj Tripswitch Remix) by dj tripswitch

Jerem A - If I Want You (Dj Tripswitch Remix) - If I Want You EP - Disco Future Records (DFR 007) Jerem A - If I Want You (DJ Tripswitch Remix) (click buy link for FREE download) by dj tripswitch

COMPILATIONS:

Neon Music - Disco Future Records (DFR 022) - Dj Tripswitch - Sunshine Rendezvous (Original mix) DJ Tripswitch - Sunshine Rendez-vous (Original by Disco Future Records

Get On Down: The Sampler (Various) - Craniality Sounds - Dj Tripswitch - Time To Burn http://www.beatport.com/track/time-to-burn-original-mix/4825143

Craniality Sounds : The First Ten (Various) - Craniality Sounds - Dj Tripswitch - Disco Depot http://www.beatport.com/track/disco-depot-original-mix/4754563

Disco Evolution v. 1 - Intergalactic Disco Universe Records Dj Tripswitch - I Love Your Heart 22- Dj Tripswitch - I Love Your Heart (Original Mix) by I.DiscoUniverse.Rec

Disco House Essentials v.2 - mixed by Disco Ball'z - Visiomind Records - Disco Ball'z - Dream In (Dj Tripswitch Remix)
http://www.junodownload.com/products/disco-ballz-disco-house-essentials-volume-2/2095019-02/

Neon City Lights - Disco Future Records - Dj Tripswitch - Roll Jackie Roll DJ Tripswitch - Roll Jackie Roll (Original Mix) by Disco Future Records

Various Artists v.1 - Happy Hour Records - track (Dj Tripswitch vs Family Choice - Filtered Spliff) http://www.beatport.com/#release/happy-hours-vol-1/98278

dj tripswitch   Steven Keddie, Edmonton, Canada

Follow

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00