Track artwork

Breakbeat United Vol. 3 - Science be Damned!

Dj Nysus on July 04, 2012 03:34

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1715
Comments 21
Favoritings 46
Downloads 1 268

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by Dj Nysus

    Breakbeat United Vol. 10 - Something Liquid This Way Comes

    Breakbeat United Vol. 9.5 - The Secret Word Is Discotits (Ghettofunk Set From Playhouse)

    Breakbeat United Vol. 9 - For the Love of Liquid

    Breakbeat United Vol. 8

    Breakbeat United Vol. 7.5 - (Mothership 2 hour Ghettofunk set!)

    View all

    Aiming to please all facets of the breakbeat listener as well as convert new minds into the fold! The Breakbeat United Mix Series continues with volume 3 "Science be Damned!". Coming off the widely popular success of the first two volumes, this newest mix features more tracks and more variety then either of its predecessors. This edition ranges in vibe from the dark grimey beauty of BBU V.1 to the funky vocal booty bass of BBU V.2 and everything in between. So Let "Science be Damned!" and your mind be free as I take you on a breakbeat journey worth repeating! ......

    Breakbeat United V.3 - Science be Damned! - 77 min - 26 Tracks
    - Is Any Men - Destroyers
    - Hypnotoad - Synthetic Hype
    - I've got a Feeling - Hironimus Bosch (Vize & Echoik remix)
    - ILL off that 808 - Chris B & Sporty O
    - Harder , Faster - Crisp Biscuit
    - Hollywood - Quadrat Beat
    - Touch my Body - Brainkiller (VIP mix)
    - I'm Not - Detach (Colombo remix)
    - Olive Trees - Aggresivnes
    - Lost - Seth Vogt feat. Goldilox
    - Soul on Fire - Electric Soulside
    - I still love your Boots - Deekline & Ed Solo
    - Your Choice - Solid State Drive (Leuce Phythms remix)
    - High Times - Fisso & Spark
    - It's my Life - Mutant Breaks feat. BestBasstard MC (Aggresivnes remix)
    - Hanns - Colombo
    - Ouroboros - Zxx (Electric Soulside remix)
    - Blackjack - Quadrat Beat
    - One in the Front - Deekline & Ed Solo feat. Dj Assault
    - Meeting Point - Drummatic Twins
    - Spear of Destiny - Macho (Fisso & Spark remix)
    - Ah! - Trampboat (Albaya re-edit)
    - Children of the Night - Krafty Kutz feat. Stella MC
    - Clockwork - Ayoo (Mafia Kiss re-bounce)
    - Rik Rak - Dj Icey
    - Sensation - Vadim Shantor (Destroyers remix)

    Professional hard copy available in a month so hit me up for copies! Enjoy the mix and stay tuned for the next installment Breakbeat United Vol 4 "Disco Tits Magic Hour" a NuFunk Journey.!! ~ If you dig the quality of the of the mastering hit up he did breakbeat united 2 and now 3 =)

    Release date: Jul 4, 2012


    20 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at