Track artwork

Mint Festival Promo Mini Mix

Dj Marky on September 25, 2012 15:50

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 21 16963
Comments 94
Favoritings 2 451

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 45 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dj Marky

    DJ Marky Influences Set [1st July 2014]

    Marky's Podcast June 2014

    MPB4 - Agiborê (DJ Marky's Yê - Melê Rework) [Fatboy Slim Presents Bem Brasil]

    Marky's Podcast #53 [17th May 2014]

    Marky's Podcast #52 April 2014

    View all

    Just a little 20 minute promo mix I put together for Mint Festival. It's quite Innerground heavy, but it gives you an idea of what is coming up on the label.

    Tracklisting is below - ENJOY!

    1-Flaco - Wasp [Innerground Records]
    2-Random Movement - Down Somehow [Innerground Records]
    3- Q.Project & 8 Bits - T1 [Innerground Records]
    4-Submorphics - Summer Soul [Innerground Records]
    5- Marky & Makoto - Jazzy [Innerground Records]
    6- Jaydan - Elements [Innerground Records]
    7- Dialogue - Won't Budge [Innerground Records]
    8- T.I. - Tragic Appliances [Innerground Records]
    9-Calibre - Even If [Signature Records]

    Facebook -
    Twitter -
    Innerground -

    ESP Agency

    North America
    Circle Talent Agency

    South America
    Plus Talent

    Bulldozer Media Ltd.


    92 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at