Track artwork

Lucky Lotus Online Electronic Music Festival 3 J-core Set

DJ Liteblue 2 on August 03, 2013 10:48

0.00 / 1.02.15
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 537
Favoritings 13
Downloads 1 55

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by DJ Liteblue 2

    Summer Of Hardcore 2013 J-core Set


    This is my set for Lucky Lotus Online Electronic Music Festival that played on the 5th of Auguest! Hope you guys like it :D

    1. 堀江 由衣 - chocolate insomnia (Hanakawa san Maji Kawa-E Remix Short ver.)
    2. you - AQUA COLOR (pollinosis Remix)
    3. cobalt green - Strawberry star (HiRoSYO Remix)
    4. モンスター視聴者 - WoNdE LaNd
    5. Salena - KanaMemorial
    6. Rhondanthe* - Jumping!! (you & saqwz Remix)
    7. 戦姫絶唱シンフォギアG キャラソン マリア×風鳴翼 - 不死鳥のフランメ(Tsubasa san Maji kakko-E Remix)
    8. μ's - 夏色えがおで1、2、Jump! (Freezer's Bootleg Mix)
    9. ロウきゅーぶ! - Rolling!Rolling! (saqwz J-Core Remix)
    10. Momora & Teteppu - Heavenly Lover (Momora & Teteppu Remix)
    11. THE IDOLM@STER CINDERELLA GIRLS 神崎蘭子 - 華蕾夢ミル狂詩曲 ~魂ノ導~ (LU-I J-CORE Remix)
    12. ロウきゅーぶ! - Get goal!(Asterisk remix)
    13. KOTOKO - Princess Brave! (DJ Shimamura's Can't Stop Braving! Remix)
    14. 榊原ゆい - Change&Chance! (JAKAZiD's Noble☆Rework)
    15. 原田泰子 - Be With You (DJ Shimamura's Hardcore VIP)
    16. you - Buleberry Train
    17. ETIA. - マジカルチェンジでKick Da Bass!
    18. saqwz - きし☆めん

    Like my Facebook page:

    Main Soundcloud: DJ Liteblue

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at