Track artwork


DJ KAYO on January 05, 2012 07:06

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 2743
Comments 81
Favoritings 83

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    In 32 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DJ KAYO

    End of Reincarnation

    Recipe for my Ohmlette Pav

    Mr.V in the Colorful MooN

    Soundkraft Recs Anniversary Set

    Dark Psytrance Set 2011 April

    View all

    Womb... it is a place where another cycle of new journey begins...

    This set is inspired by my own experience with the little one in this special phase of life.

    I hope you enjoy the journey and that it reminds you of how precious and unique your existence is.

    Track List:
    1. Merkaba - Twelve Spiral Strands
    2. Minimal Criminal - Extraterrestrial Turkey
    3. Product Placement - Natalia (Sonic Tickle RMX)
    4. Dopped - Accessing
    5. Hypogeo - Videodrome Signal
    6. Synthetic Pulse - White Spades of Dust
    7. Synthetic Pulse - External Unit
    8. Static Corn - The Goblin Vs. Mr Tierny (CCR Edit)
    9. Talpa/Ectima - The Claymore
    10. Nerso/IVA - Jungle of Sounds

    Full appreciation and respect for the artists.

    Mixed on DN-S1000 ×2, Behringer mixer DJX400 and headphones:)


    78 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at