Track artwork

Layne Loomis - DISTRIKT Music - Episode 84

:: DISTRIKT :: on November 27, 2013 21:32

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 10 1378
Comments 3
Favoritings 44
Downloads 65

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 13 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by :: DISTRIKT ::

    DJ Kramer - DISTRIKT Music - Episode 96

    Jamie Schwabl - DISTRIKT Music - Episode 96

    Erika Mysti - DISTRIKT Music - Episode 95

    Kirby K - DISTRIKT Music - Episode 94

    DJ Kramer - DISTRIKT Music - Episode 93

    View all

    I just want to thank all the people who kicked major ass at Distrikt this year. Seriously, the effort put forth was humbling.

    This is the first hour of my set Monday as the sun set over an already bustling BM and a great crowd gathered at Distrikt. Thank you! - Layne

    Track Listing:
    1. Be Gentle Go Slow (Original Mix) - Steve Saunders, M.A.I.K.
    2. Right Time (Original Mix) DJ Dextro
    3. Sometimes I Just Don't Know (Original Mix) - Alexandr Mar
    4. Far From Okay (Original Mix)
    5. Sometimes (Original Mix) - Sona,Ruschinzik
    6. Don't Laugh (Original Mix) - Josh Wink
    6. Funkytown (Original Mix) - Evol Waves
    7. Flat Lick (Basti Grub Remix) - Andre Walter, Toni Rios, Marco Cannata, Holocube
    8. Goofy Dog (Goofy Dog) - Gianni Pellecchia
    9. Keep Control (H.O.S.H Remix) - Sono
    10. Bossanova (Orignal Mix) - Leonardo Gonnelli
    11. The Berliner (Original Mix) - Adriano Filippucci
    12. Around (Subb-an Remix) - Noir, Haze

    For more info:

    (Recorded live on Monday Aug.26th - 6:00pm-close - DISTRIKT Burning Man 2013)


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at