Track artwork

Best Of Dirty Dutch & Melbourne Bounce 2014 Mix

Diskid on December 30, 2013 17:09

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 53 26945
Comments 43
Favoritings 2 999
Downloads 1485

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 371 Sets

    View all

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Diskid

    Electro & Melbourne Bounce 2014 (Summer Mix)

    Mashup Germany vs. R3hab - Animals Androids Anthem (Diskid Mashup)

    Electro & Progressive House 2014 (Smashin Mix)

    Martin Garrix vs. Sander van Doorn & Firebeatz - Proxy's Guitar Track (Diskid Mashup)

    R3hab & Deorro vs. Atik - Flashlight (Diskid Mashup)

    View all

    Hey guys! It's been a great year for me, I've gained alot of fans throughout the year and I've had so much fun making mixes. I would like to thank everyone that has supported me and takes the time to listen to my mixes! 2014 is going to be an awesome year, I have alot in stock and hopefully within the new year i'll be uploading some of my original tracks! Stay tuned and hope everyone has a great New Years! xD
    Like the mix? Click the [↻ Repost] button!
    Follow Diskid on the following sites:
    ● Facebook:
    ● Youtube:
    ● Twitter:
    Please Support the Artists and Buy their Tracks.

    00:00 Reece Low - Party (Original Mix)
    02:07 Matt Watkins - Arcade (Original Mix)
    03:56 Hardwell vs. Deorro - Dechorro Jumper (Henry Fong Mashup)
    05:41 TJR - Ode To Oi (Original Mix)
    07:11 TJR - Ode To Oi (Will Sparks Remix)
    08:11 Deorro & J-Trick (Feat. Treyy G) - Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
    09:18 AutoErotique - Asphyxiation (Uberjak'd Remix)
    10:48 Robin Thicke (Feat. Pharrell & T.I) - Blurred Lines (Will Sparks Remix)
    11:48 Dirt Cheap - Somebody Scream (Joel Fletcher Remix)
    13:33 J-Trick & Reece Low - I'm So Hot 2013
    15:26 MAKJ - Hold Up (SCNDL Remix)
    16:45 Uberjak’d – Hellfire
    18:00 Rave Radio & Chris Willis - Feel The Love (Reece Low Remix)
    20:22 Bombs Away - Better Luck Next Time (Reece Low Remix)
    21:59 Bombs Away - Better Luck Next Time (Joel Fletcher Remix)
    23:00 Dirt Cheap (Feat. Seany B) - Kill The Robots (Joel Fletcher Remix)
    25:30 Deorro - Yee (Original Mix)
    26:45 Whyel - Ray Ban (Original Mix)
    28:15 Orkestrated, Fries & Shine (Feat. Big Nab) - Melbourne Bounce (Deorro Remix)
    30:00 J-Trick - Nympho (Original Mix)
    32:00 Reece Low - Hoochie (Original Mix)
    33:45 Lesware - Wassup! (Reece Low Remix)
    35:00 Chris Bullen & Matt Watkins - Waddup (Original Mix)
    36:30 Deorro - Bootie In Your Face (Original Mix)
    39:06 The Clash vs. TJR - Rock The Suckaz (MAKJ Edit)
    41:07 Sick Individuals & Axwell (Feat. Taylr Renee) - I AM (Deorro Remix)
    44:22 Dollphace (Feat. Baby Bash) - Get Use To This (Deorro Remix)
    47:37 Laidback Luke & Hardwell - Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix)
    49:37 House of Pain - Jump Around (Joel Fletcher & Reece Low Remix)
    52:24 Noisecontrollers - Gimme Love (J-Trick Bootleg)
    54:09 GT, The Only & Christian Luke - Out Of My Hands (SCNDL Remix)
    54:53 Uberjak'd - Whistle Bounce (Original Mix)
    56:38 Kanye West - All Of The Lights (Feat. Rihanna) (Joel Fletcher Bootleg)
    Copyright owner(s): Uploaded for promotional and preview purposes only. If you wish to remove this, please contact me at

    "Best Of Dirty Dutch & Melbourne Bounce 2014 Mix" by Diskid is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    43 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at