Track artwork

Luvstep IV: A New Hope

DirtySouthJoe on June 17, 2013 18:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 140 11299
Comments 22
Favoritings 1 394
Downloads 2 350

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 90 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DirtySouthJoe

    Babylon Cartel Mix A-LISTED

    Babylon Cartel Mix BLACKLISTED

    Babylon Cartel Mix UNLISTED

    D$J - Sway In The Morning Show Guest Mix 9 20 13

    Dirty South Joe - Mishka: Keep Watch Mix XXXVII

    View all

    Add us:

    Dirty South Joe & Flufftronix - Luvstep IV: A New Hope

    1 Adriana
    2 Yuna - Lullabies (Adventure Club Remix) [FADER Label]
    3 Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (Aylen Remix) [Interscope]
    4 Protohype and Kezwik - Hold Your Breath [Simplify Recordings]
    5 M83 - Steve McQueen (BeatauCue Remix) [Mute]
    6 Mojo - Blues [Terrorhythm Recordings]
    7 Subscape - A Lot To Learn [Dub Police Records]
    8 Foxes - Youth (Adventure Club Remix) [Neon Gold]
    9 Other Echoes feat. Alice Smith - You'll Be My Medicine [Hospital Records]
    10 Ellie Goulding - Figure 8 (Xilent Remix) [Polydor Ltd.]
    11 Emeli Sandé - My Kind Of Love (Gemini Remix) [Virgin UK]
    12 Seven Lions - Days To Come (feat. Fiora) [OWSLA]
    13 Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Household Goods (Zeds Dead Remix) [Polydor Ltd.]
    14 Sébastien Tellier - Russian Attractions (Axel Le Baron Remix) [Record Makers]
    15 Little Jinder - Parked My Heart [Unreleased]
    16 Twigs - Ache [Twigs]
    17 Holly
    18 Emily Underhill - Lost In Me (Splinter Remix) [Splinter]
    19 Robots Don't Sleep - So Bad (Synkro Vocal Mix) [Four Music]
    20 Lemonade - Vivid [True Panther Sounds]
    21 Delilah - Inside My Love (Redlight Remix) [Warner Music UK Ltd.]
    22 Hundred Waters - Thistle (Star Slinger Remix) [OWSLA]
    23 Metrik feat. Reija Lee - Freefall [Viper Recordings]
    24 xKore feat. Ooo - Empty Space [Inspected Records]
    25 Angus & Julia Stone - I'm not Yours (Fytch Remix) [Nettwerk]
    26 Koven - More Than You [Viper Recordings]
    27 The M Machine feat. Blake Hazard The Palace [OWSLA]
    28 Bytesize - Needing You (Infuze Remix) [Profound Audio]
    29 Rudimental - Not Giving In (Phaelah Remix) [Asylum]
    30 Skrux - Alive feat. Complexion [Royal Bass Records]
    31 Flufftronix - Feel The Love [White Label]
    32 Tiffany
    33 Karma Kid - Delight in Delaware [Justus Records]

    Released by: Cool Records
    Release date: Feb 14, 2013


    22 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at