Track artwork

Mixed bizness promo mix - july 2011

DirtyDubsters on July 25, 2011 20:08

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 21 12214
Comments 48
Favoritings 1 237
Downloads 1 1732

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    In 10 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DirtyDubsters

    Redeye HiFi Ft. Parly B ''Need Some Rest''(Dirty Dubsters Remix)

    Max Rubadub & General Trix ''Sweet Like You'' (Dirty Dubsters Remix)

    Danny T & Parly B 'Dreader Than Dread' (Dirty Dubsters Mix)

    Dirty Dubsters Feat Dark Angel 'Ol Bongo Cart'

    REDS Ft. Delhi Sultanate 'Fever' (Dirty Dubsters Remix) Liondub international

    View all

    Tags: dirty sters DJ mix set promo download free irish moss records reggae ragga hiphop dubstep drum&bass blend mishkin, jstar, dubboy, jinx in dub, serial killaz, WTF, numa crew, screechy dan, mr benn, dedy dread.

    New DJ mix show casing the typical live set from the Dirty Dubsters live DJ Set.
    check out the Dirty Dirty Dubster profile page on Mixed Bizness:
    for booking info contact:

    Track listing
    1) Dub Boy - Jump up Around Jinx in Dub vs Shaggy & Leftside (Dirty Dubster Digital)
    2) J Star - One Life, One Hope One Life Riddim vs Root Manuva (White)
    3) Dirty Dubsters - Chant Down Babylon feat. Chip Fu & Screechy Dan (Nice Up)
    4) Dirty Dubsters - Need to Leave You feat. Whandah "the Dainty Queen" (Irish Moss Records)
    5) Mungo Hi-Fi - Herbalist feat. Top Cat (Scotch Bonnet)
    6) Blend Mishkin – Barrington Gloc (Riddim Fruit)
    7) Mr Benn - Long Time feat. Blackout Jah (Square one records)
    8) Ambassadeurs - Gal You Look Nice feat. Top Cat (White)
    9) Neaxtmen - So Many Girls feat. Dynamite MC
    10) Dedy Dread & DJ Rebel - Criss and Shine feat. Delhi Sultanate (Castablast)
    11) Screechy Dan - Boomin' in ya Jeem (Dirty Dubsters Dubplate)
    12) Blend Mishkin - Skibamia (Dirty Dubster Digital)
    13) Dirty Dubsters - Every Little Bad Man Skank (Dirty Dubster Digital)
    14) Dirty Dubsters - Mr Brown feat. Bass Nacho (Breakdown Records)
    15) WTF feat Dead Prez - Its Bigger Than Hiphop (White)
    16) Numa Crew - Police In Helicopter (dubstep remix)
    17) Serial Killaz - Good Enough
    18) Dirty Dubsters - Gift of Dub feat. Screechy Dan (Run Tingz Cre Remix) (Irish Moss Records)

    buy these tracks from this mix on juno (dirty Dubster Juno Chart)

    "Mixed bizness promo mix - july 2011" by DirtyDubsters is licensed under a Creative Commons License

    "Mixed bizness promo mix - july 2011" by DirtyDubsters is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    46 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at